FacebookYouTube

Upcoming Meetings

SCLC Webinar Set for September 11

The Scientific Community and Leadership Council will meet virtually via webinar on Thursday, September 11. The meeting will be held from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. PST / 12-2 p.m. MST / 1-3 p.m. CST / 2-4 p.m. EST. Participants will receive more information about how to connect to the meeting soon.

Board Meetings Planned for Summer 2014

A virtual meeting is planned this summer for the Scientific and Community Leadership Council and Native Community Advisory Expert Panel advisory boards in Summer 2014. Stay tuned for details!

2014 Research Institute Concluded May 30, 2014

The joint 2014 IHART/ISMART Research Institute, “Perspectives on Research Education in Indian Country,” took place on May 28, 2014,  in conjunction with the 2014 annual meeting of the Society for Prevention Research, Washington, DC.