Institute for Stem Cell & Regenerative Medicine

at the University of Washington

Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Jan 23
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Reh Lab / Berndt Lab Research Update Meeting
(Building E, Rooms E130A/B)
Tuesday, Feb 6
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Doulatov Lab / Regnier Lab Research Update Meeting
(Brotman Auditorium)
Friday, Feb 9
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Casey Childers, DO, PhD

Professor of Rehabilitation Medicine
University of Washington

"An unexpected path from the laboratory to the clinic: a dog's story"

Click here for event flyer >>

Seminar
(Orin Smith Auditorium)
Tuesday, Feb 13
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Ronald Kwon, PhD

Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of Washington

"Rapid-Throughput Skeletal Phenomics in Zebrafish"

Click here for event flyer >>

Seminar
(Brotman Auditorium)
Tuesday, Feb 20
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Kim Lab / Yeung Lab Research Update Meeting
(Brotman Auditorium)
Tuesday, Mar 6
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Xu Lab / Bermingham-McDonogh Lab Research Update Meeting
(Brotman Auditorium)
Tuesday, Mar 20
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Kobayashi Lab / Scatena Lab Research Update Meeting
(Brotman Auditorium)
Friday, Mar 30
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
ISCRM Stem Cell Mini-Symposium


(Orin Smith Auditorium)
Tuesday, Apr 3
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Becker Lab / Doherty Lab Research Update Meeting
(Brotman Auditorium)
Tuesday, Apr 17
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Moussavi-Harami Lab / Mathieu Lab Research Update Meeting
(Brotman Auditorium)