Institute for Stem Cell & Regenerative Medicine

at the University of Washington

Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Jan 6
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
William E. Lowry, PhD

Associate Professor of Molecular, Cell and Developmental Biology
University of California Los Angeles

"Molecular mechanisms regulating differentiation and dedifferentiation"

 

Stem Cell Club Talk
(Orin Smith Auditorium)
Tuesday, Jan 13
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Chin Lab / Miller Lab Research Update Meeting
(Building E, Rooms E130A/B)
Tuesday, Jan 20
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Cirulli Lab / Tian Lab Research Update Meeting
(Building E, Rooms E130A/B)
Tuesday, Jan 27
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Crisa Lab / Bomsztyk Lab Research Update Meeting
(Building E, Rooms E130A/B)
Tuesday, Feb 3
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
David Baker, PhD

Professor of Biochemistry
University of Washington

"Design of inhibitors of intra and extracellular targets"

 

Stem Cell Club Talk
(Orin Smith Auditorium)
Tuesday, Feb 10
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
DeForest Lab / Wolf-Yadlin Lab Research Update Meeting
(Building E, Rooms E130A/B)
Tuesday, Feb 17
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Duan Lab / Ruohola-Baker Lab Research Update Meeting
(Building E, Rooms E130A/B)
Tuesday, Feb 24
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Disteche Lab / Zheng Lab Research Update Meeting
(Building E, Rooms E130A/B)
Tuesday, Mar 3
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Regnier Lab / Stempien-Otero Lab Research Update Meeting
(Building E, Rooms E130A/B)
Tuesday, Mar 10
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
David Kimelman, PhD

Professor of Biochemistry
University of Washington

"Maintaining progenitor pluripotency during early zebrafish development"

 

Stem Cell Club Talk
(Orin Smith Auditorium)