Laboratory Medicine banner
HomeDivisions Overview

Departmental Divisions

The Department of Laboratory Medicines' divisions include clinical chemistry, coagulation, genetics and solid tumors, hematology, hematopathology, immunology, microbiology, medical informatics, molecular diagnostics, specimen procurement, transufsion medicine, and virology. Each of the divisions is headed by a board-certified clinical pathologist, clinical scientist or internist. All the divisions are actively engaged in the Department's three-fold mission of clinical service, teaching, and research.

Last updated: 07/31/2020