UW LEND Program
Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental and Related Disabilities
 
line decor
About UW LEND       Admission       For Fellows       Seminars       Directory       Links
line decor
   
 
 
 
 

   
Affiliated Disciplines

Affiliated Disciplines
Discipline Contact Email
Adult Medical Specialties Peter Esselman esselman@uw.edu
Behavioral Pediatrics Harlan Gephart hgephart@msn.com
Child Neurology Raymond Ferri raymond.ferri@seattlechildrens.org
Child Psychiatry John Dunne jedunne@uw.edu
Disability Law Sharan Brown sbrown@uw.edu
Ethics & Palliative Care Ross Hays rhays@chmc.org
Medical Genetics C. Ronald Scott crscott@uw.edu
Pediatric Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Susan Apkon susan.apkon@seattlechildrens.org
Research Methodology Susan Astley astley@uw.edu
 
       

 
© 2014 UW | For info & permissions, contact: lend@uw.edu | Terms of Use
Box 357920, Seattle, WA 98195-7920 | 206.685.1350 | Fax: 206.598.7815 | Updated: