Latino/a Faculty Staff Association

Member Directory

Search:

Name Department(s) Title(s) Email Voice
Julia M. Aguirre-Ph.D Education Assistant Professor jaguirre@uw.edu 253 692-4820
Tina G. Aguilar Media Relations and Communications Assistant to the Associate Vice President aguilar@uw.edu 206 543-2560
Arianna R. Aldebot Engineering Career Center Assistant Director aaldebot@uw.edu 206 685-1789
Ernesto Alvarado Environmental and Forest Sciences Associate Professor alvarado@uw.edu 206 732-7842/206 616-6920
Vanessa Alvarez The Graduate School- GO-MAP/Graduate Assistant Director/Education (Educ Leadership and Policy Std) vannyi@uw.edu 206 543-9016
Raul R Anaya Academic Counseling Services-Office of Minority Affairs and Diversity Assistant Director ranaya@uw.edu 206 543-7132/206 685-3442
Cecilia Aragon Human Centered Design and Engineering Professor aragon@uw.edu 206 221-0323
Nataly Jo Brockwell Student Success-Office of Minority Affairs and Diversity Program Coordinator njb23@uw.edu 206 616-0863
Sara Contreras Equity and Inclusion-UW Tacoma Program Administrator NA 253 692-4776
Dalia Correa American Ethnic Studies Academic Advisor correa@u.washington.edu 206 221-0664
Marlyn Del Cid Grant and Contract Accounting Budget Fiscal Analyst NA 206 543-8454
Dafney Blanca Dabach College of Education Assistant Professor dbd1@uw.edu NA
Shannon K. Dudley Ethnomusicology-School of Music Associate Professor dudley@u.washington.edu 206 543-6308/206 543-0949
Lauro H. Flores Acting Chair/Professor Spanish and Portuguese Studies/American Ethnic Studies lflores@uw.edu 206 543-2020/206 543-4343
Magdalena Fonseca Samuel E. Kelly Ethnic Cultural Center Assistant Director mikese@uw.edu 206 543-4636
Gabriel Gallardo Office of Minority Affairs and Diversity Associate Vice President gabegms@uw.edu 206 685-0221/206 685-0518
Erasmo Gamboa American Ethnic Studies/History Associate Professor/Adjunct gamboae@u.washington.edu 206 543-4224/206 543-5401
Alejandro Garcia Physics Professor agarcia3@u.washington.edu 206 616-3598
Angela B Ginorio Sexuality Studies/American Ethnic Studies and Psychology Associate Professor Emeritus ginorio@uw.edu 206 543-6900
Angelina Snodgrass Godoy Jackson School of Intl Studies Professor agodoy@uw.edu 206 616-3585
Carlos D. Gonzalez Pre-College Programs-Office of Minority Affairs and Diversity/Husky Alumni Recruitment Team (HART) Assistant Director/Multicultural Outreach and Recruitment ayudando@uw.edu 206 685-6463
Francisca Gonzalez Games Area-UW North Campus Retail Clerk letig@uw.edu 206 543-4087/206 543-5975
Juan Camilo Gomez School of Business-UW Bothell Associate Professor jcgomez@uw.edu 425 352-3618
Juan C Guerra American Ethnic Studies Professor and Chair jguerra@uw.edu NA
Michelle Habell-Pallan Women Studies Associate Professor mhabellp@u.washington.edu 206 543-6981/206 543-6900
Evangelina Hernandez Harborview Medical Center Scheduler hernandz@uw.edu 206 744-6313
Marisa L. Herrera Samuel E. Kelly Ethnic Cultural Center Executive Director mherrer@uw.edu 206 616-8632
Luz M. Iniguez CAMP-Office of Minority Affairs and Diversity Director iniguezl@u.washington.edu 206 221-0637
Emily Keller Political Science and Public Affairs Librarian Libraries Reference and Research Services emkeller@u.washington.edu 206 685-2660
Marisa Martin Student Fiscal Services Associate Director ammartin@uw.edu 206 221-5950
Hedwig E Lee Sociology Assistant Professor hedylee@uw.edu 206 543-4572
Liz Mendez UW Medicine Human Resources Employment Specialist NA 206 598-7079
Deidra Montoya Global Health-International Clinical Research Center Executive Assistant dmontoya@uw.edu 206 520-3800
Cynthia A Morales Graduate School-GO-MAP Director cmorales@u.washington.edu 206 543-9016
Alejandro Moreno General Internal Medicine Patient Service Specialist alemore@uw.edu 206 598-7355/206 598-0069
India J. Ornelas Health Services Assistant Professor iornelas@uw.edu 206 685-8887
Richard Ortiz Jr Intercollegiate Athletics Maintenance Custodian 1 ortizr3@uw.edu NA
Devon G Pena Anthropology/American Ethnic Studies-Program on the Environment Professor/Professor dpena@u.washington.edu 206 543-1507
Carolyn Pinedo-Turnovsky American Ethnic Studies/Law- Societies and Justice Assistant Professor/Assistant Professor cpt4@u.washington.edu 206 543-6363
Darcy Pintado Investment Management Team Administrator NA 206 685-1822
Rosa E. Ramirez Fiscal and HR Operations- Samuel E. Kelly Ethnic Cultural Center Program Manager rosaelia@uw.edu 206 616-9468
Norma Ramirez CAMP- Office of Minority Affairs and Diversity Assistant Director ramirezn@uw.edu 206 616-6454
Anita Rocha Center for Studies in Demography and Ecology Statistical Programmer and Data Manager NA 206 616-6687
Ileana M. Rodriguez-Silva History Associate Professor imrodrig@u.washington.edu 206 543-6081/206 543-5790
Thelma Rodriguez Alumni and Constituent Relations-University Advancement/University of Washington Alumni Association Special Assistant the Associate Vice President/Special Assistant to the Executive Director trod@uw.edu 206 685-9217
Anthony Salazar College of the Environment- Dean's Office Graduate Student Services Specialist asalazar@uw.edu 206 221-5824/206 685-5410
Lupe G. Salazar Oncology (HOME DEPT) Assistant Professor of Medicine lsalazar@u.washington.edu 206 288-7158/206 616-8503
Eugene Sanchez Pediatric Dentistry and Oral Surgery Human Resources Manager sanche@uw.edu 206 543-0127
Keoke Silvano Office of Minority Affairs and Diversity Reentry Counselor keoke@u.washington.edu 206 685-2823/206 543-7132
Katherine L. Sykes Electrical Engineering/Public Administration Program Coordinator/Graduate klsykes@uw.edu 206 543-4924
Julie S. Villegas University Honors Program Associate Director villegas@uw.edu 206 543-7172/206 543-7444