Alumni Directory

NameE-mailYear GraduatedLinkedInWebsiteInterestsOther Majors
Doris Jeongdorisjeo@gmail.com2011LinkBaking, photography, traveling, biking, happy hour and eating in generalPolitical Science
Jill Andersonjillanderson.uw@gmail.com2008LinkCooking, Running and YogaSpanish
Leslie Berksethlberkseth@gmail.com2011International Affairs, Exploring the OutdoorsPolitical Science
Doug McManawaydoug.mcmanaway@gmail.com2010Husky football, running, baking, rom-coms
Steven Yimsteve.yim1@gmail.com2006Political Science
Rachel Mathisenrjmathisen@gmail.com2008Political Science
Gavin Radkeyradkeyg@seattleu.edu2008Link
Kassandria Seatonseaton.kassie@gmail.com2011Link
Andre L'Heureuxallheureux@bpa.gov1977Law (J.D.)
Abdelraziq Adamabrzadam@gmail.com2011LinkLaw (Conflict Resolution) and Business (Accounting and Finance)Accounting and Finance
Lydia Ansarilydia.ansari@gmail.com2010LinkInternational Development, Public Policy, Women’s Rights, AdvocacyPolitical Science Honors
Sarah Chaplinswchaplin@gmail.com2010LinkLinkImmigrant rights, vocal jazz, Peace Corps, hiking, going out to eatSpanish
John Andersonjgapatriot@comcast.net1982Woodworking, gardening, running, biking, aviation
Simon Vismantasplane17@gmail.com2011LinkSociology
Bridget Claycombbridclay@gmail.com2011Disability rights, special education, TFA, running, traveling
Terra Corleyterramcg@gmail.com2007Currently pursuing a master's degree in Teaching at UW Graduate School
Tracy Nelsontracyeenelson@gmail.com1998
Lauren Hubbardlaurenkhubbard@yahoo.com2013Sociology and Political Science
Jody Jacobsenjjacobsen@co.clallam.wa.us1993Juvenile Justice, Corrections, Courts & ResearchSociology & SoJu; Masters from UNR in Justice Management


You can add yourself to the LSJ Alumni Directory by clicking here.