MCB Staff Contacts

Molecular and Cellular Biology (MCB) Program Office
T-466 Health Sciences Building, Box 357275
1959 NE Pacific Street, Seattle, WA  98195-7275
Phone: 206-543-0253, Fax: 206-685-8174
Email: mcb@uw.edu

MCB Faculty Applications: https://catalyst.uw.edu/collectit/dropbox/maria1/32809

University of Washington (UW)

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center (Fred Hutch)

UW Director: Rich Gardner, PhD
Phone: 206-685-0506, Campus Box: 357280
Email: gardnerr@uw.edu
Fred Hutch Director (Outgoing): Katie Peichel, PhD
Phone: 206-667-1628, Campus Box: 358080/C2-023
Email: cpeichel@fredhutch.org
MCB Program Manager: Nomi Odano
Phone: 206-685-3156
Email: odano@uw.edu

Fred Hutch Director (Incoming)Nina Salama, PhD
Phone: 206-667-1540, Campus Box: 358080/C3-168
Email: nsalama@fredhutch.org

MCB Graduate Program Specialist: 
Maia Low, EdM
Phone: 206-685-3155
Email: maialow@uw.edu

Fred Hutch Manager of Graduate Education: Marci Burden
Phone: 206-667-1811; Fax: 206-667-6525
Email: mburden@fredhutch.org; Mail: Box 358080/A2M-015
    

MCB Fiscal Specialist: Patrick Sawitzki
Phone: 206-221-4581
Email: sawitzki@uw.edu
[Work Days/Hours: Mon-Fri, 8a-12p]

MCB Graduate Program Specialist (Retired 04/01/16):
MaryEllin Robinson
Email: maryell@uw.edu
      

MCB Program Coordinator: Maria Sanders
Phone: 206-543-0253
Email: maria1@uw.edu
 

Fred Hutch Address

 
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue North
P.O. Box 19024
Seattle, WA  98109-1024