MCB Staff Contacts

MCB Program Office, T-466 Health Sciences Building
Phone Number: 206-543-0253
Fax: 206-685-8174
Email: mcb@uw.edu

MCB Faculty Applications: https://catalyst.uw.edu/collectit/assignment/summary/draible/29651/119929

UW

FHCRC

UW Director: Rich Gardner, PhD
Phone Number: 206-685-0506, Campus Box: 357280
Email: gardnerr@uw.edu
FHCRC Director: Katie Peichel, PhD
Phone Number: 206-667-1628, Campus Box: 358080/C2-023
Email: cpeichel@fhcrc.org
MCB Manager: Nomi Odano
Phone Number: 206-685-3156
Email: odano@uw.edu
FHCRC Contact: Maia Low, Manager, Graduate Education
Phone Number: 206-667-6473; Fax: 206-667-6525
Email: mlow@fhcrc.org, Mail: Box 358080/A2M-015
MCB Graduate Specialist: MaryEllin Robinson
Phone Number: 206-685-3155
Email: maryell@uw.edu

Directors Emeritus, effective September 1, 2014

MCB Fiscal Specialist: Patrick Sawitzki
Phone Number: 206-221-4581
Email: sawitzki@uw.edu
[Work Days/Hours: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, 8a-2p; Wed off]

Former UW Director: David Raible, PhD
Phone Number: 206-616-1048
Email: draible@uw.edu

MCB Program Coordinator: Maria Sanders
Phone Number: 206-543-0253
Email: maria1@uw.edu
Former FHCRC Director: Michael Emerman, PhD
Phone Number: 206-667-5058
Email: memberman@fhcrc.org

First Class Mail

Express Mail Address

MCB Office
University Of Washington
Box 357275
Seattle, WA  98195-7275
MCB Office
1959 NE Pacific Street, HSB T-466
University of Washington
Seattle, WA  98195-7275