2014 Reunion Weekend

Reunion Committees: Join Us!

Join your class reunion committee — it’s fun! (And it doesn’t take much time.)

Your role: encourage classmates to attend the 2014 Reunion Weekend. If you’d like to join the reunion excitement and help us spread the word, it’s a great time to do so: we’re forming committees now.  Email us or call us at 206.685.1875 today!

Class of 1954

Henry A. Kuharic, M.D.
Richard H. Layton, M.D.
Fred W. Reebs, M.D.

Class of 1959

Richard L. Fredericks, M.D.
Sally O. Fredericks, M.D.
Zaiga A. Phillips, M.D.
Melvin J. Sturman, M.D.
William H. Swanson, M.D.
Richard D. Thorson, M.D.

Class of 1964

Franklin G. Alvine, M.D.
Richard G. Bowe, M.D.
James R. Emch, M.D.
Raelene J. Gold, M.D.
Karl E. Hammermeister, M.D.
Melvin L. Henry, M.D.
Harold B. Leland, M.D.
Malcolm B. Madenwald, M.D.    
Paul E. Neiman, M.D.
Donald C. Weber, M.D.
Glen E. Wegner, M.D.

Class of 1969

Thomas W. LaGrelius, M.D.
Douglas K. Macduff, M.D.

Class of 1974

Stuart J. Farber, M.D.
James V. Felicetta, M.D.

Class of 1979

E. Antonio Mangubat, M.D.

Class of 1984

David W. Krueger, M.D.
Julie Sleder Francis, M.D.
Robert R. Francis, M.D.
Christopher C. Staeheli, M.D.
Nancy J. Sweeney, M.D.

Class of 1989

Douglas D. Backous, M.D.
Theodore C. Houk, M.D.
Kristen Sean Moe, M.D.
Patricia A. Raymer, M.D.
Tamera L. Schille-Straub, M.D.

Class of 1994

Tinsley Coble, M.D.
Shaunie L. Keys, M.D.
Thomas H. Lee, M.D.
Michelle Y. Oh, M.D.
Gwen E. Seaver, M.D.