Contact Local K-12 MESA Offices

Interested in volunteering? Visit our Volunteer Form.

Seattle

Seattle MESA locator mapSeattle MESA

University of Washington
College of the Environment
158A Fishery Science Building Box 355020
1122 NE Boat St
Seattle, WA 98105

Staff Directory

Neiri Carrasco Director neiric@uw.edu 206‑616‑9653 206-685-7471

Southwest Washington

SW Washington MESA locator mapSouthwest Washington MESA
Washington State University Vancouver
130 Engineering and Life Sciences Building
14204 NE Salmon Creek Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98686‑9600

Fax: 360-546‑9438

Staff Directory

Tiffany Brandreth Murray Center Director Tmurray@tbmandassociates.com 619-341-0901

Spokane

Spokane MESA locator mapSpokane MESA
Washington State University Spokane
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210‑1495

Staff Directory

Joanna Moznette Director moznette@wsu.edu 509‑358‑7966
Adam Strate Middle School Coordinator adam.strate@wsu.edu 509‑358‑7865
Curt Sande High School Coordinator sande@wsu.edu 509‑358‑7965
Jacki Bronsch Office Assistant jacklyn.bronsch@wsu.edu 509-358-7865

Tacoma/South Puget Sound

Tacoma / South Puget Sound locator mapTacoma/South Puget Sound MESA
Pacific Lutheran University
12215 10th Ave. South
Tacoma, WA 98447-0003

Staff Directory

J.R. Nobles Center Director noblesjr@plu.edu 253‑535‑7142
June Ellis Parent Coordinator ellisjr@plu.edu 253‑535‑7198
Leon Haskins Math Scholars/Tutor Coordinator haskinlj@plu.edu 253‑535‑8879
Catalina Rodriguez Office Manager rodrigcc@plu.edu 253‑535‑7651

Yakima Valley/Tri-Cities

Yakima Valley / Tricities MESA locator mapYakima Valley/Tri-Cities MESA
Washington State University Tri-Cities
2710 University Drive
Richland, WA 99352

Staff Directory

Luis Alcazar Director luis.alcazar@tricity.wsu.edu 509‑372‑7194
Jorge Moreno High School Coordinator jomoreno_mesa@tricity.wsu.edu 509‑372‑7244
Maria Luisa Rodriguez Program Assistant mlrodriguez_mesa@tricity.wsu.edu 509‑372‑7301
Middle School Coordinator

First Nations

First Nations MESA locator mapFirst Nations MESA
Heritage University
Toppenish, WA 98948

Staff Directory

Monet Becenti Center Coordinator becenti_m@heritage.edu 509-865‑8547