ADMINISTRATION : Contacts
Academic Counseling Services
Sarah Mears 543-2572 mears@u.washington.edu
Administrator
HSB Lisa Caprina 685-0870 caprina@u.washington.edu
Rosen Lisa Caprina 732-6100
Assistant to the Chair
Bonnie Hightower 543-8152 bbh@u.washington.edu
Chair
James Champoux 543-8152 champoux@u.washington.edu
Computing
HSB/Rosen Micro IT Support 616-0113 microsupport@uw.edu
       
Curriculum-Course Materials
Amy Gundlach 685-9509 gundla@uw.edu
Equipment
Jeff Bowers 543-3758 jeffmb@uw.edu
Facilities
HSB Jeff Bowers 543-3758 jeffmb@uw.edu
Rosen Carlo D'Anna 732-6006 dannac@u.washington.edu
Faculty Appointments
Bonnie Hightower 543-8152 bbh@u.washington.edu
Faculty Meetings
Bonnie Hightower 543-8152 bbh@u.washington.edu
Grants Management
Ted Hanson 685-0779 tjhanson@uw.edu
Grants Budget Reports
Ted Hanson 732-6061 tjhanson@uw.edu
Nhan Nguyen 685-8141 nxn102@uw.edu
 
Grant Submission/Pre-Award
Elonna Marci 685-4603 elonna@uw.edu
 
Graduate Student Program/Recruitment
Sarah Mears 543-2572 mears@u.washington.edu
Hiring
Annie Managan 543-3814 anniem@u.washington.edu
Human Resources/Personnel
HSB Lisa Caprina 685-0870 caprina@u.washington.edu
Rosen Lisa Caprina 732-6100
Mail/UPS/FEDX
HSB Amy Gundlach 685-9509 gundla@uw.edu
Rosen Carlo D'Anna 732-6006 dannac@u.washington.edu
Payroll
Annie Managan 543-3814 anniem@u.washington.edu
Petty Cash reimbursement
Lynette McVey 543-7960 mcveyld@uw.edu
Purchasing & Returns
HSB Lynette McVey 543-7960 mcveyld@uw.edu
Rosen Ria Francisco 543-5825 rfranc15@uw.edu
Room Reservations

HSB (Primary)

Amy Gundlach 685-9509 gundla@uw.edu
HSB Bonnie Hightower 543-8152 bbh@u.washington.edu
Rosen Carlo D'Anna 732-6006 dannac@u.washington.edu
Seminar Speakers
Amy Gundlach 685-9509 gundla@uw.edu
Shipping/Receiving
HSB Amy Gundlach 685-9509 gundla@uw.edu
Rosen Carlo D'Anna 732-6006 dannac@u.washington.edu
Travel
HSB Lynette McVey 543-7960 mcveyld@uw.edu
Visas
Annie Managan 543-3814 anniem@u.washington.edu
Website Administration
Micro IT Support 616-0113 microsupport@u.washington.edu