UW Micro Home UW Home
Home | Welcome | Academics | Courses | Research | News & Events | Support UW Micro | Directory | Diversity | Terms | Privacy
 
 
 
Faculty
Postdoctoral Fellows
Graduate Students
Research Staff
Administrative Staff
UW Directory
 

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

Aguilera, J. Javier
Senior Fellow (Overbaugh)
jaguiler@fhcrc.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Campus Box 358080

Altura, Melissa
Senior Fellow (Miller)
altura@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-8843
HSB T293
Campus Box 357735

Ashenberg, Orr
Senior Fellow (Bloom)
oashenbe@fhcrc.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Phone: (206) 667-3622
Campus Box 358080

Baraquet, Claudine
Senior Fellow (Harwood)
baraquet@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-2798
HSB K360
Campus Box 357735

Barrenas, Carl Fredrik
Senior Fellow (Katze)
barrenas@uw.edu
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Bertagnolli, Anthony
Senior Fellow (Stahl)
tonybert@uw.edu
Campus Box 352700

Brennan, Greg
Senior Fellow (Geballe)
gbrennan@fhcrc.org
Campus Box 358080

Bryan, Marianne
Senior Fellow (Clark)
bryanma@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-6613
HSB I321
Campus Box 357650

Carroll, Sarah
Senior Fellow (Miller)
smcarrol@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-5233
HSB K155
Campus Box 357735

Chou, Seemay
Senior Fellow (Mougous)
schou@uw.edu
Phone:(206) 685-6740
HSB J135
Campus Box 357735

Christensen, Quin
Senior Fellow (Greenberg)
qchrist2@uw.edu
Phone:(206) 221-2850
HSB K363
Campus Box 357735

Conrad, William
Senior Fellow (Ramakrishnan)
wconrad@uw.edu
Campus Box 357735

Correia, Susana
Senior Fellow (Miller)
susanacm@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-5108
HSB K116
Campus Box 357735

Dalebroux, Zachary
Senior Fellow (Miller)
zddale@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-5108
HSB K155
Campus Box 357735

Dapp, Michael
Senior Fellow (Mullins)
dappm@uw.edu
Phone: (651) 285-9901
Campus Box 358070

den Hartigh, Andreas
Senior Fellow (Cookson)
Phone: (206) 543-9025
HSB J235
ahartigh@uw.edu
Campus Box 357110

Dresch, Christiana
Senior Fellow (Clark)
cdresch@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-6700
750 Republican Street
Campus Box 358059

Eshragi, Aria
Senior Fellow (Mougous)
ariae@uw.edu
Campus Box 357735

Eliahoo, Elad
Postdoctoral Fellow (Geballe)
elad_el@hotmail.com
Campus Box 357735
206-667-5199
FRCRC C2-135
PO Box 19024

Etienne, Lucie
Senior Fellow (Emerman)
letienne@fhcrc.org
Campus Box 358080

Fan, Junping
Senior Fellow (Miller)
fanjp@uw.edu
Campus Box 357735

Fixen, Kathryn
Senior Fellow (Harwood)
kfixen@uw.edu
HSB K360
(206) 221-2798
Campus Box 357735

Flowers, Jason
Senior Fellow (Stahl)
jasonf7@uw.edu
(206) 221-2798
Campus Box 352700

Fontaine, Krystal
Senior Fellow (lagunoff)
krystala@u.washington.edu

Forero, Adriana
Senior Fellow (Katze)
forera@uw.edu

Fox, Richard
Senior Fellow (Mullins)
richfox@uw.edu
Rosen, South Lake Union
(206) 732-6169
Campus Box 358070

Fregoso, Oliver
Senior Fellow (Emerman)
ofregoso@fhcrc.com
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Campus Box 358080

Gutierrez, Kimberly
Senior Fellow (Lagunoff)
gutiekd@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-5693
HSB J285
Campus Box 357735

Guttman, Miklos
Senior Fellow (Lee)
mgutmann@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-3496
HSB H073
Campus Box 357610

Hmelo, Laura
Senior Fellow (Parsek)
lhmelo@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-3147
HSB J181
Campus Box 357735

Hurst IV, Sheldon
Senior Fellow (Merrikh)
sheldon4@uw.edu
Campus Box 357735

Huynh, Tu Anh
Senior Fellow (Woodward)
tnahuynh@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-0675
HSB J231
Campus Box 357735

Imhaus, Anne-Flore
Senior Fellow (Miller)
aimhaus@uw.edu

Iqbal, Summer
Senior Fellow (Mullins)
ssiddiqi4@uw.edu
Campus Box 358070

Jennings, Laura
Senior Fellow (Parsek)
lauraj22@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-3147
HSB J181
Campus Box 357735

Karalewitz, Andrew
Senior Fellow (Miller)
akarlo@uw.edu

Kinkel, Traci
Senior Fellow (Fang)
tkinkel@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-4282
HSB K455
Campus Box 357110

Kolodziejek, Anna
Senior Fellow (Miller)
annak27@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6066
HSB K161
Campus Box 357735

Kulasekara, Bridget
Senior Fellow (Miller)
btausch@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-9507
HSB K126
Campus Box 357735

Lee, Eun-Gyung
Senior Fellow (Linial)
elee@fhcrc.org
Campus Box 358080

Leonard, Jolie
Senior Fellow (Fuller)
leonja@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-4497
362 Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Leulebirhan, Tsigereda
Senior Fellow (Mullins)
tsigel@uw.edu

Li, Lingqian
Senior Fellow (Katze)
lqli@uw.edu
Rosen
Campus Box 358070

Liang, Yu
Senior Fellow (Lee)
liangy20@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 883-5223
HSB H073
Campus Box 357610

Madigan, Cressida
Senior Fellow (Ramakrishnan)
cressida@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-6367
HSB K463
Campus Box 357735

Margolis, Ellie
Senior Fellow (Fredricks)
emarg2@uw.edu
Campus Box 358080

Martinez-Gomez, Norma C.
Senior Fellow (Lidstrom)
ceciqui@uw.edy
Campus Box 355014

Meyer, Birte
Senior Fellow (Stahl)
birtemey@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-5454
Campus Box 355014

Mills, Erez
Senior Fellow (Miller)
erezm@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-7327
HSB K121
Campus Box 357735

Morgan, Sarah
Senior Fellow (Singh)
ssmorgan@uw.edu
Campus Box 357735

Morrison, Juliet
Senior Fellow (Katze)
jumo@uw.edu
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Murapa, Patience
Senior Fellow (Fuller)
murapp@uw.edu
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Paul, Sandip
Senior Fellow (Sokurenko)
sandipp@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-6690
HSB J263
Campus Box 357735

Pechter, Kieran
Senior Fellow (Harwood)
kpechter@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-2798
HSB K360
Campus Box 357735

Petersen, Erik
Senior Fellow (Miller)
erikpete@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-5233
HSB K463
Campus Box 357735

Puri, Aaron
Senior Fellow (Lidstrom)
awpuri@uw.edu
Campus Box 355014

Qi, Xiaojie (Jet)
Senior Fellow (Galloway)
xqi@fhcrc.org
Campus Box 358080

Rasmussen, Angela
Senior Fellow (Katze)
arasmus@uw.edu
Campus Box 358070

Robinson, Bridget
Senior Fellow (Lingappa)
robinsob@uw.edu
Campus Box 358116

Roca Soler, Francisco Jose
Senior Fellow (Ramakrishnan)
fjroca@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-6367
HSB K463
Campus Box 357735

Ronen, Keshet
Senior Fellow (Overbaugh)
kronen@fhcrc.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Campus Box 358080

Scherer, Erin
Senior Fellow (Galloway)
nwallace@fhcrc.org
Campus Box 358080

Sethi, Geetika
Senior Fellow (Samudrala)
gs32@uw.edu
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Stewart, Mary
Senior Fellow (Cookson)
mks2@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-9025
HSB J235
Campus Box 357735

Sureka Paul, Kamakshi
Senior Fellow (Woodward)
ksureka@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-0675
HSB K463
Campus Box 357735

Talarico, Sarah
Senior Fellow (Salama)
stalaric@fhcrc.org
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Campus Box 358080

Tanaka, Motoko
Senior Fellow (Lingappa)
motoko.tanaka@hotmail.co.jp
Campus Box 358116

Tchitchek, Nicolas
Senior Fellow (Katze)
ntchi@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6022
230 Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Thao, Sandy
Senior Fellow (Harwood)
sthao@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-2798
HSB K360
Campus Box 357735

Thippeshappa, Rajesh
Senior Fellow (Hu)
rajesh@wanprc.org
Phone: (206) 223-2356
Campus Box 357610

Thomason, Maureen
Senior Fellow (Greenberg)
mt46@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-2850
HSB K363
Campus Box 357735

Thyagarajan, Bargavi
Senior Fellow (Bloom)
bthyagar@fhcrc.org
Phone: (206) 667-3622
Campus Box 355065

Tseng, Boo Shan
Senior Fellow (Parsek)
btseng@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-3147
HSB J181
Campus Box 357735

Wallace, Nicholas
Senior Fellow (Galloway)
nwallace@fhcrc.org
Campus Box 358080

Wang, Qi
Senior Fellow (Mullins)
qwang7@uw.edu

Wang, Xiao Xing
Senior Fellow (Linial)
xwang@fhcrc.org
Campus Box 358080

Weber, Nick
Senior Fellow (Jerome)
nweber@fhcrc.org
Campus Box 358080

Whitney, John
Senior Fellow (Mougous)
jccw@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 685-6740
HSB J135
Campus Box 357735

Will, Ryan
Senior Fellow (Fan)
wrwill@uw.edu
HSB K455
Campus Box 357110

Williams, Katherine L.
Senior Fellow (Overbaugh)
klwillia@fhcrc.org
Campus Box 358080

Yang, Desiree
Senior Fellow (Salama)
dyang@fhcrc.org
Campus Box 358080

Yang, Lifei
Senior Fellow (Hu)
lifei.yan@wanprc.org
Campus Box 357331

 

 



 

 



 

Department of Microbiology · University of Washington · Box 357735 · Seattle WA 98195-7735

phone: (206) 543-5824 · fax: (206) 543-8297 · micro@uw.edu