UW Micro Home UW Home
Home | Welcome | Academics | Courses | Research | News & Events | Support UW Micro | Directory | Diversity | Terms | Privacy
 
 
 
Faculty
Postdoctoral Fellows
Graduate Students
Research Staff
Administrative Staff
UW Directory
 

Research Staff

Anichini, Francesco
Lab Helper (Sokurenko)
tskforce@uw.edu

Belisle, Sarah
Research Scientist (Katze)
sbelisle@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6198
Rosen, South Lake Union

Billig, Mariya
Research Scientist (Sokurenko)
lorelai@uw.edu
Phone: (425) 941-1366
Campus Box 357735

Blanc, Marie-Pierre
Research Scientist (Miller)
mpblanc@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 616-5108
HSB K-116
Campus Box 357710

Boyer, Cecilia
Laboratory Tech (Katze)
cboyer@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6040
Rosen Bldg.
Campus Box 358070

Bromme, Beth Ann
Research Scientist/Engineer (Smith)
bbromme@uw.edu
Campus Box 358070

Cameron, James
Research Scientist (Ramakrishnan)
cameron2@u.washington.edu
Campus Box 357735

Carter, Victoria
Research Scientist (Katze)
victoria@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6039
251 Rosen Bldg.
Campus Box 358070

Casey, Eleanor
Research Scientist (Mullins)
lekc317@uw.edu
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Che, Natalie
Student Assistant (Mullins)
nchen14@uw.edu

Chen, Lennie
Research Scientist (Mullins)
lenniec@uw.edu
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Chang, Jean
Research Scientist (Katze)
mspiggy1@uw.edu
Phone:(206) 732-6173
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Cheng, Ann-Chee
Research Scientist/Engineering Assistant (Singh)
acheng88@uw.edu

Child, Stephanie
Staff Scientist(Geballe)
schild@fhcrc.org
206-667-5199
FHCRC C2-135
PO Box 19024

Cosma, Christine
Research Scientist (Ramakrishnan)
ccosma@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 221-6367
HSB K-463
Fax: (206) 543-8297
Campus Box 357735

Chiu, Yueh-Ting (Candace)
Student Assistant (Leigh)
ytchiu@uw.edu

Deng, Wenjie
Research Tech (Mullins)
dengw@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6149
326A Rosen Bldg
Fax: (206) 732-6167
Campus Box 358070

Draves, Kevin
Research Scientist (Clark)
kedraves@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 543-2619
HSB I-329
Campus Box 357735

Fuller, James
Research Scientist (Fuller)
jtfuller@uw.edu
(206) 732-6180
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Gachelet, Eliora
Research Tech (Leigh)
gachelet@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 221-5693
Campus Box 357735

Galitan, Louie
Limited Term Appointment-Hourly (Ramakrishnan)
galitan@uw.edu

Giordano, Daniela
Research Scientist (Clark)
giordano@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-6700
HSB I039
Campus Box 357330

Go (Tisoncik), Jennifer
Research Scientist (Katze)
tisonick@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6120
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Hall, Robert W.
Research Scientist (Bumgarner)
robhall@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6049
150 Rosen Bldg
Campus Box 358070

Harding, Brittany
Research Scientist (Mougous)
britth9@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 685-6740
HSB J135
Campus Box 357735

Hu, ChengCheng
Student Intern (Harwood)
huc2@uw.edu

Karlinsey, Joyce
Research Scientist (Fang)
joya@u.washington.edu
Campus Box 357735

Joiner, Jillian
Student Assistant (Ramakrishnan)
jilljoi1@uw.edu

Kelly, Sara
Research Scientist (Katze)
smkelly@uw.edu
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Kim, Ram Bo (Katie)
Student Assistant (Mullins/Miller)
kbr108@uw.edu

Kirkpatrick, Robin
Project Appointment (Mougous)
kirkpr@uw.edu
Campus Box 357735

Kondza, Nina
Student Assistant (Fang)
nk29@uw.edu

Korth, Marcus
Research Scientist (Katze)
korth@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6154
202 Rosen Bldg.
Campus Box 358070

Law, Gayle Lynn
Research Scientist (Katze)
gllaw@uw.edu
Rosen, South lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Lehman, Dara
Staff Scientist (Katze)
dlehman@fhcrc.org

Levitte, Rebecca
Student Assistant (Ramakrishnan)
rlevitte@uw.edu

Liu, Yi
Research Scientist (Mullins)
yiliu197@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6149
326A Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

McLaughlin, Sherry
Research Scientist (Mullins)
shegato@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 616-4282
351 Rosen Bldg
Fax: (206) 732-6167
Campus Box 358070

Merrikh, Christopher
Research Scientist (Merrikh)
cmerrikh@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6077
Campus Box 358070

Milne, Ross
Research Scientist (Mullins)
milner3@uw.edu
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Naidoo, Yashmira
Student Assistant (Lagunoff)
ynaidoo@uw.edu

Nishida, Andrew
Project Appointment (Katze)
anishida@uw.edu

Oda, Yasuhiro
Research Scientist (Harwood)
yasuhiro@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-2798
HSB K327
Campus Box 357735

Ohainle, Molly
Staff Scientist (Emerman)
Mohainle@fhcrc.org
Phone: (406) 667-5754
FHCRC
Campus Box 358080

Okumura, Atsu
Research Scientist (Katze)
akumuraa@uw.edu
Phone: (406) 375-9652
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Opp, Madison
Student Assistant (Ramakrishnan)
madiopp@uw.edu

Pecor, Tiffany
Research Scientist (Ramakrishnan)
pecort@uw.edu
Campus Box 357735

Peterson, Snow Brook
Research Scientist (Mougous)
snowbp@uw.edu
Phone: (608) 354-5703
Campus Box 357735

Pham, Long Jeffrey
Student Assistant (Chandler)
jeffpham@uw.edu

Pritchina, Olga
Project Appointment (Parsek)
olgaprit@uw.edu

Proll, Sean
Research Scientist (Katze)
proll@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6155
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Rezayat, Amir
Research Scientist (Singh)
rezayata@uw.edu

Schaefer, Amy
Research Scientist (Greenberg)
amyschae@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 221-2850
HSB, K-343
Fax: (206) 543-8297
Campus Box 357735

Schneider, Emily
Student Assistant (Greenberg)
schnee2@uw.edu

Silver, Holly
Student Assistant (Parsek)
hasilver@uw.edu

Shapiro, Madelyn
Research Scientist (Harwood)
madelyns@uw.edu
Campus Box 357735

Schultz, Sharon
Research Scientist (Champoux)
schultz@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 543-6802
HSB F-302
Campus Box 357735

Shu, Geraldine
Research Tech (Clark)
Phone: (206) 543-2619, (206) 543-4040
HSB I-329 Campus Box 357330

Siehnel, Richard
Research Scientist
siehnel@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 221-7702
HSB, K-360
Fax: (206) 543-8297
Campus Box 357735

Sova, Pavel
Research Scientist (Katze)
ps44@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6153
Rosen, South Lake Union

Takaki, Kevin
Research Scientist (Ramakrishnan)
kktakaki@u.washington.edu
Campus Box 357735

Tappan, Kristin
Program Coordinator (Mullins)
ktappan@u.washington.edu
Rosen Bldg.
Campus Box 358070

Tchesnokova, Veronika
Research Scientist (Sokurenko)
veronika@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 221-6690
Campus Box 357735

Thayer, Elizabeth
Student Assistant (Woodward)
thayee@uw.edu

Tucker, Nyka
Student Assistant (Chandler)
nykat@uw.edu

Wambach, Marlene
Research Tech (Katze)
wambach@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6133
244 Rosen Bldg.
Fax: (206) 732-6055
Campus Box 358070

Weiss, Jeffrey
Research Scientist (Katze)
jmw54@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6129
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Williams, Christopher
Research Scientist (Katze)
chrisw86@uw.edu
Rosen, South Lake Union
Campus Box 358070

Wang, Meizhen
Visiting Scholar (Greenberg)
wmzyy@uw.edu

Wang, Zhenling
Visiting Scholar (Parsek)
wangzhenling2007@126.com

Wong, Kim
Research Scientist (Mullins)
kwong@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6144
317A Rosen Bldg.
Fax: (206) 732-6167
Campus Box 358070

Zhao, Hong
Research Tech (Mullins)
hzhao@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 732-6152
358 Rosen Bldg.
Fax: (206) 732-6167
Campus Box 358070



 

 



 

Department of Microbiology · University of Washington · Box 357735 · Seattle WA 98195-7735

phone: (206) 543-5824 · fax: (206) 543-8297 · micro@u.washington.edu