UW Micro Home UW Home
Home | Welcome | Academics | Courses | Research | News & Events | Support UW Micro | Directory | Diversity | Terms | Privacy
 
 
 
Faculty
Postdoctoral Fellows
Graduate Students
Research Staff
Administrative Staff
UW Directory
 
Microbiology Graduate Students 2013
Catherine ArmbrusterCatherine Armbruster
c4t@uw.edu
( Matt Parsek)
Alan BohnAlan Bohn
ajbohn@uw.edu
(Rotation)
Jacquelyn BragginJacquelyn Braggin
jbraggin@uw.edu
(Adam Geballe)
Samuel CarpentierSamuel Carpentier
sjcarpen@uw.edu
(Brad Cookson)
Kyle Costa Kyle Costa
kccosta@uw.edu
(John Leigh)
Krystal Fontaine Krystal Fontaine
krystala@uw.edu
(Michael Lagunoff)
Nathan GoodNathan Good
nategood@uw.edu
(Mary Lidstrom)
Kevin HicksKevin Hicks
kghicks@uw.edu
(Sam Miller)
Mayumi HollyMayumi Holly
mkh24@uw.edu
(Rotation)
Daniel HolmesDaniel Holmes
dlholmes@uw.edu
(Rotation)
Shyamala IyerShyamala Iyer
shyamala@uw.edu
(Jim Mullins)
Kaitlyn LaCourseKaitlyn LaCourse
klacours@uw.edu
(Rotation)
Christine LloydChristine Lloyd
celland@uw.edu
(Evgeni Sokurenko)
Siriphan ManocheewaSiriphan Manocheewa
manocs@uw.edu
(Jim Mullins)
Samuel Million-WeaverSamuel Million-Weaver
millionw@uw.edu
(Houra Merrikh)
Julia MontesJulia Montes
jmontes@uw.edu
(Brad Cookson)
Daniela MorenoDaniela Moreno
dmoreno@uw.edu
(Houra Merrikh)
Paul MunsonPaul Munson
munsop@uw.edu
(Deb Fuller)
Jasmine PandoJasmine Pando
jasmip@uw.edu
(Ferric Fang)
Somsak PhattarasukolSomsak Phattarasukol
sphatt@uw.edu
(Carrie Harwood)
Mimi PrecitMimi Precit
mprecit@uw.edu
(Lucas Hoffman)
Alistair RussellAlistair Russell
abr28@uw.edu
(Joseph Mougous)
Bryan SantosBryan Santos
bhsantos@uw.edu
(Rotation)
Kathryn SemmensKathryn Semmens
ksemmens@uw.edu
(Adam Geballe)
Michael SharpMichael Sharp
mdsharp@uw.edu
(Rotation)
Larissa SingletaryLarissa Singletary
las37@uw.edu
(Ferric Fang)
Jennifer TaylorJennifer Taylor
jatay@uw.edu
(Nina Salama)
Samantha TownsleySamantha Townsley
samtowns@uw.edu
(Shiu-Lok Hu)
Merika TreantsMerika Treants
mtreants@uw.edu
(Deb Fuller)
Hillary TunggalHillary Tunggal
htunggal@uw.edu
(Rotation)
Rodolfo UrbanoRodolfo Urbano
rurbano@uw.edu
(Ferric Fang)
Mayim WiensMayim Wiens
mwiens@uw.edu
(Jason Smith)
Sarah WilsonSarah Wilson
sarahsw@uw.edu
(Jason Smith)
Cristina WittkoppCristina Wittkopp
cjwitt@uw.edu
(Michael Emerman)