UW Micro Home UW Home
Home | Welcome | Academics | Courses | Research | News & Events | Support UW Micro | Directory | Diversity | Terms | Privacy
 
 
 
FACULTY
Training Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Research Faculty
Lecturers
Acting Instructors
WWAMI Affiliate Faculty - Teaching
WWAMI Affiliate Faculty - Research
FHCRC Appointments
Other Affiliate Faculty
Emeritus Faculty
 

Other Affiliate Faculty

Baliga, Nitin
Affiliate Professor
Institute for Systems Biology
nbaliga@systemsbiology.org

Feldman, Heinz
Affiliate Professor
Rocky Mountain Laboratories, NIAID
feldmannh@niaid.nih.gov

Harold, Franklin
Affiliate Professor Emeritus
frankharold@earthlink.net

Heckerman, David
Affiliate Professor
Microsoft
heckerma@microsoft.com

Hill, Walt
Affiliate Associate Professor
USDA, Retired
walterh@uw.edu

Neumann, Christopher
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Seattle Genetics
cneumann@uw.edu

Ramakrishnan, Lalita
Affiliate Professor
Cambridge University

Strom, Mark
Affiliate Associate Professor
NOAA Fisheries
mark.strom@noaa.gov

Tarr, Phillip
Affiliate Professor
Washington University, St. Louis
tarr@kids.wustl.edu

Wood, Derek
Affiliate Associate Professor
SPU
derekw@uw.edu / woodd1@spu.edu


















 

 



 

Department of Microbiology · University of Washington · Box 357735 · Seattle WA 98195-7735

phone: (206) 543-5824 · fax: (206) 543-8297 · micro@u.washington.edu