UW Micro Home UW Home
Home | Welcome | Academics | Courses | Research | News & Events | Support UW Micro | Directory | Diversity | Terms | Privacy
 
 
 
FACULTY
Training Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Research Faculty
Lecturers
Acting Instructors
WWAMI Affiliate Faculty - Teaching
WWAMI Affiliate Faculty - Research
FHCRC Appointments
Other Affiliate Faculty
Emeritus Faculty
 

Emeritus Faculty

Bicknell, Mary
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
marybick@uw.edu / marybicknell@msn.com

Coyle, Marie B.
Professor Emeritus
mbcoyle@uw.edu

Fulton, Janis R.
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
jfulton@uw.edu

Hakomori, Sen-itiroh
Professor Emeritus
hakomori@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 726-1222
Pacific Northwest Research Fdtn
(206) 726-1212
Campus Box 357238

Lara, Jimmie
Associate Professor Emeritus
jclara@uw.edu

Laxon, Carol
Lecturer Emeritus
cflseawa@comcast.net

Memmer, Ramona J.
Lecturer Emeritus
monamemm@yahoo.com

Moseley, Steve
Professor Emeritus
moseley@u.washington.edu

Nester, Eugene
Professor Emeritus
gnester@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-8588
HSB J-157A

Parkhurst, Dale
Lecturer Emeritus
dalep@uw.edu

Sherris, John C.
Professor Emeritus
jcsherris@yahoo.com

Staley, James
Professor Emeritus
jtstaley@uw.edu



 

 



 

Department of Microbiology · University of Washington · Box 357735 · Seattle WA 98195-7735

phone: (206) 543-5824 · fax: (206) 543-8297 · micro@u.washington.edu