UW Micro Home UW Home
Home | Welcome | Academics | Courses | Research | News & Events | Support UW Micro | Directory | Diversity | Terms | Privacy
 
 
 
FACULTY
Training Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Research Faculty
Lecturers
Acting Instructors
WWAMI Affiliate Faculty - Teaching
WWAMI Affiliate Faculty - Research
FHCRC Appointments
Other Affiliate Faculty
Emeritus Faculty
 

WWAMI Affiliate Faculty - Research

Almeida, Roy
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Providence Health Care, Spokane
roy.almeida@providence.org

Bessen, Richard
Affiliate Associate Professor
Montana State University
rbessen@montana.edu

Bohach, Carolyn
Affiliate Professor
University of Idaho
cbohach@uidaho.edu

Hartzell, Patricia
Affiliate Professor
University of Idaho
hartzell@uidaho.edu

Johnson, Jill
Affiliate Associate Professor
University of Idaho
jilljohn@uidaho.edu

Lei, Benfang
Affiliate Associate Professor
Montana State University
blei@montana.edu

Minnich, Scott
Affiliate Professor
University of Idaho
sminnich@uidaho.edu

Stewart, Philip
Affiliate Professor
Montana State University
phil_s@erc.montana.edu

Top, Eva
Affiliate Professor
University of Idaho
evatop@uidaho.edu

Department of Microbiology · University of Washington · Box 357735 · Seattle WA 98195-7735

phone: (206) 543-5824 · fax: (206) 543-8297 · micro@u.washington.edu