UW Micro Home UW Home
Home | Welcome | Academics | Courses | Research | News & Events | Support UW Micro | Directory | Diversity | Terms | Privacy
 
 
 
FACULTY
Training Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Research Faculty
Lecturers
Acting Instructors
WWAMI Affiliate Faculty - Teaching
WWAMI Affiliate Faculty - Research
FHCRC Appointments
Other Affiliate Faculty
Emeritus Faculty
 

WWAMI Affiliate Faculty - Teaching

Andrews, Gerard
Affiliate Associate Professor
University of Wyoming
gandrews@uwyo.edu

Halonen, Sandra
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Montana State University
shalonen@montana.edu

Miller, Myrna
Affiliate Assistant Professor
University of Wyoming
myrnam2@uw.edu

Pullman, John
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Montana State University
john.pullman@mercurystmed.com

Reuer, Quentin
Affiliate Professor
University of Alaska
afqbr@uaa.alaska.edu

Voyich-Kane, Jovanka
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Montana State University
jovanka@montana.edu

Tomich, Gloria
Affiliate Professor
University of Alaska
gatomich@uaa.alaska.edu

Department of Microbiology · University of Washington · Box 357735 · Seattle WA 98195-7735

phone: (206) 543-5824 · fax: (206) 543-8297 · micro@u.washington.edu