Administration

Division Head
Stuart J. Shankland, MD, MBA
Maya Das, Assistant
Belding H. Scribner Endowed Chair of Medicine
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB BB1265
Seattle, WA 98195-6521
P: (206) 543-3792
F: (206) 685-8661
stuartjs@u.washington.edu

Administrator, Division of Nephrology
Estrella Weaver
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB BB1263
Seattle, WA 98195-6521
P: (206) 543-2066
F: (206) 685-8661
eweaver5@nephrology.washington.edu

Administrator, Kidney Research Institute
Maya Kimura, MA, MHA
325 9th Ave, Box 359606
Seattle, WA 98104
P: (206) 744-4932
F: (206) 685-9399
kimurm@uw.edu

Administrative Specialist, Faculty HR
Maya Das, MPH
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB BB1271
Seattle, WA 98195-6521
P: (206) 897-1656
F: (206) 685-8661
mdas@nephrology.washington.edu

Administrative Coordinator, UWMC Section
Krista Forsyth Fisher
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB BB1271
Seattle, WA 98195-6521
P: (206) 543-2346
F: (206) 685-8661
krista5@nephrology.washington.edu

Fellowship Program Director
Bilal Malik, MD
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB BB1261 Seattle, WA 98108
Telephone: (206) 543-2346
Fax: (206) 685-8661
Email: abmalik@uw.edu

Fellowship Program Administrator
Suzanne Patterson
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB BB1261
Seattle, WA 98195-6521
Telephone: (206) 543-2570
Fax: (206) 685-8661
Email: spatterson@nephrology.washington.edu

Grants and Contracts Manager
LyKheng Huot
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB BB1267
Seattle, WA 98195
P: (206) 543-7050
F: (206) 685-8661
lykheng@u.washington.edu

Fiscal Specialist
Jeanine Tsang
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB BB1271
Telephone: (206) 221-1477
Fax: (206) 685-8661
Email: jtsang@nephrology.washington.edu

Renal/Dialysis Program Manager
Paul Martin
325 Ninth Avenue, Box 359606
NJB 3rd Floor KRI - 362.4
Seattle, WA 98104
P: (206) 744-4933
F: (206) 744-2252
pmartin@nephrology.washington.edu

VA Puget Sound Program Support Assistant
Shanelle Noll
1660 Columbian Way, Box 358280
Bldg 100, Renal Dialysis Unit
Seattle, WA 98108
P: (206) 277-3012
F: (206) 764-2022
shanelle.noll@va.gov

[top]