Administration

Head, Division of Nephrology
Stuart J. Shankland, MD, FRCPC, FASN, FAHA
Belding H. Scribner Endowed Chair of Medicine
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB, BB1265
Seattle, WA 98195-6521
P: (206) 543-3792
F: (206) 685-8661
stuartjs@u.washington.edu

Fellowship Program Director
Rudy A. Rodriguez, MD
Division of Nephrology, University of Washington
1660 Columbian Way, Box 358280
Bldg 100, 5W S-111-RDU
Seattle, WA 98108
Telephone: (206) 277-3282
Fax: (206) 764-2022
Email: rudy.rodriguez@va.gov

Administrator
Estrella Weaver
Division of Nephrology, University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB, BB1263
Seattle, WA 98195-6521
P: (206) 543-2066
F: (206) 685-8661
eweaver@nephrology.washington.edu

Administrative Assistant (Temporary)
Amra Habibuddin
Division of Nephrology, University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB, BB1271
Seattle, WA 98195-6521
P: (206) 543-2346
F: (206) 685-8661
amra@nephrology.washington.edu

Fellowship Program Administrator
Suzanne Patterson
Division of Nephrology, University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB, BB1267
Seattle, WA 98195-6521
Telephone: (206) 543-2570
Fax: (206) 685-8661
Email: spatterson@nephrology.washington.edu

Grants and Contracts Manager
LyKheng Huot
Division of Nephrology, University of Washington
325 Ninth Avenue, Box 359606
Seattle, WA 98104
P: (206) 543-7050
F: (206) 685-9399
lykheng@u.washington.edu

Fiscal Specialist
Jeanine Tsang
Division of Nephrology, University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 356521
HSB, BB1271
Telephone: (206) 221-1477
Fax: (206) 685-8661
Email: jtsang@nephrology.washington.edu

Renal/Dialysis Program Manager
Paul Martin
Division of Nephrology, University of Washington
325 Ninth Avenue, Box 359606
HMC, 3NJB KRI - 362.4
Seattle, WA 98104
P: (206) 744-4933
F: (206) 744-2252
pmartin@nephrology.washington.edu

VA Puget Sound Program Support Assistant
Shanelle Noll
Division of Nephrology, University of Washington
1660 Columbian Way, Box 358280
Bldg 100, Renal Dialysis Unit
Seattle, WA 98108
P: (206) 277-3012
F: (206) 764-2022
shanelle.noll@va.gov

[top]