Upcoming Resident Courses

1. Sat, Sep 22, 2018, All Day in WISH Lab – Anterior and Middle Cranial Base & Vascular

 

2. Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 7-9 AM in R&T 109/113 – Anatomy of the Cervical Spine

 

3. Sat, Jan 26, 2019, All Day in WISH Lab - Microanastomosis Techniques

 

4. Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 7-9 AM in R&T 109/113 – Anatomy of the Thoracic Spine

 

5. Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 7-9 AM in R&T 109/113 – Anatomy of the Lumbosacral Spine

 

6. Sat, Apr 6, 2019, All Day in WISH Lab – Minimally Invasive Spine

 

7. Wed, Apr 24, 2019, Hours TBD, WISH Lab – New Pedicle Screws Cadaver Course

 

8. Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - All Day in WISH Lab – Anterior Middle Cranial Base & Vascular

 

9. Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - All Day in WISH Lab – Approaches to the Posterior Fossa: Anatomy, Microsurgery

 

10. Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - All Day in WISH Lab – Brain Anatomy – Drs. Silbergeld & Ko will assist Dr. Chowdhary in teaching this course