NIDA Center
navigation
   

Member Directory

Aaron Garcia afgarcia@uw.edu
Abbie G Schindler grace311@gmail.com
Albert Quintana Romero albertq@u.washington.edu
Alison Cherry aecherry@u.washington.edu
Allisa Jungha Song allisa16@uw.edu
Amanda Chung achung2@uw.edu
Amanda Wunsch awunsch@u.washington.edu
Amy Naleid amy@naleid.com
Andy Hart ashart@u.washington.edu
Bish Paul bishp@uw.edu
Brooke Jarvie bcjarvie@uw.edu
Chantelle C Adame adamec@uw.edu
Charles Chavkin cchavkin@u.washington.edu
Christina A Akers akersc@u.washington.edu
Dan Messinger danmess@u.washington.edu
Eric Turner eric.turner@seattlechildrens.org
Ernest J. Kim ejkim731@u.washington.edu
Grant Storey gstorey@u.washington.edu
Hannah DeMeritt hannahd@u.washington.edu
Ingo Willuhn ingo.willuhn@gmail.com
Jamie Rose Levin jrlevin@u.washington.edu
Jeansok J Kim jeansokk@u.washington.edu
Jeremy Clark jjc1@u.washington.edu
Jessica Cao jkc5@uw.edu
John Neumaier neumaier@u.washington.edu
Jonathan Ehrich jonathan.ehrich.uw@gmail.com
Katherine Manbeck manbe003@uw.edu
Katie Liu ykliu@u.washington.edu
Kerry Kerstetter kerry.Kerstetter@gmail.com
Larry Zweifel larryz@u.washington.edu
Lauren M Burgeno lburgeno@uw.edu
Marta Soden msoden@uw.edu
Martin Darvas mdarvas@u.washington.edu
Matt Brodsky mbrod47@uw.edu
Matt Wanat wanat@uw.edu
Matthew Soleiman mtsoleiman@gmail.com
Monica Arnold mmarnold@uw.edu
Nephi Stella nstella@u.washington.edu
Nich Hollon nhollon@gmail.com
Nigel Bamford bamford@u.washington.edu
Paul E. M. Phillips pemp@u.washington.edu
Pete Groblewski pgroblew@uw.edu
Richard Palmiter palmiter@u.washington.edu
Selena Schattauer schreibs@u.washington.edu
Sheri Mizumori mizumori@u.washington.edu
Sunila Nair nairsu@uw.edu
Susan Ferguson smfergus@u.washington.edu
Susan Fung susan83@uw.edu
Valerie Tryon vltryon@uw.edu
Van Redila vredila@u.washington.edu
Vince Martinez vinmarti@u.washington.edu
 

navs