General Contacts

Northwest AIDS Education and Training Center
Business Location (use for FedEx Deliveries):
908 Jefferson Street
12th Floor
Seattle, WA 98104

Mailing Address (use for regular US mail):
NW AETC
Mailstop: 359932
325 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 543-2704
Fax: (206) 221-4945

Mary Annese, MPA
Evaluator
mfa4@uw.edu
(206) 685-0198

Laurie Conratt, MBA
Director
lconratt@uw.edu
(206) 221- 4943

Fransing Daisy, PhD
Behavioral Health Educator
fransing@uw.edu
(206) 543-3671

Julia Freimund
Washington State Training Coordinator
juliasf@uw.edu
(206) 543-4327

Becky Karschney
Program Coordinator
karschne@uw.edu
(206) 543-2704

Andrew Karpenko
Software Engineer
akarpy@uw.edu
(206) 221-8524

Meri Konishi
Fiscal Specialist
mdk2@uw.edu
(206) 616-0391

Hillary Liss, MD
Medical Program Director
hliss@uw.edu
(206) 744-1035

Bruce Maeder
Technology Manager
maeder@uw.edu
(206) 543-1562

Natalia Martinez-Paz, MA, MPA
Program Manager
nmp@uw.edu
(206) 685-1653

Dila Perera, MPH, MSW
Washington State Training Manager
perera@uw.edu
(206) 543-3319

Eric Riles, MA
Data Manager
eriles@uw.edu
(206) 685-0497

Sara Savage, MPH
Program Manager
sarasav@uw.edu
(206) 221-4964

Mark Schubert, DDS, MSD
Dental Director
mschuber@seattlecca.org
(206) 288-1333

David Spach, MD
Principal Investigator
Clinical Director
spach@uw.edu
(206) 744-5166

Lara Strick, MD
Corrections Program Director
strick@uw.edu
(206) 559-5537

Kent Unruh, PhD
Informatics Specialist
ktunruh@uw.edu

Brian Wood, MD
ECHO Medical Director
bwood2@uw.edu

Back to Top