• Alaska
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Oregon
  • Washington

The Northwest AIDS Education and Training Center (NW AETC) is now the Frontier AETC!

Our region has expanded from 5 states to 10 and now includes Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, North Dakota and South Dakota, in addition to Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon and Washington. Our name has changed but our mission is the same: increase health care providers' capacity to provide high quality HIV/AIDS care within the region's health care systems by providing HIV treatment education, clinical consultation, capacity building, and technical assistance. For more information, please see our regional webpage on the AETC National Coordinating Resource Center website.

For more information, please email us.

Featured Content

The NW AETC offers a variety of high quality online educational products.