: people

 

STAFF

Fritz Wagner
Director and Research Professor, Urban Design and Planning
(206) 543-7459
fwagner@uw.edu view faculty profile

 

FACULTY

Dan Abramson
Associate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
abramson@uw.edu view faculty profile

Marina Alberti
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
malberti@uw.edu view faculty profile

C.-H. Christine Bae
Assistant Professor, Urban Design and Planning
cbae@uw.edu view faculty profile

Alon Bassok
Lecturer, Urban Design and Planning, MSRE Program
abassok@uw.edu

Edward David Blum
Affiliate Instructor, Urban Design and Planning
blumedw@uw.edu

Branden Born
Associate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
bborn@uw.edu view faculty profile

Christopher Campbell
Chair and Senior Lecturer, Urban Design and Planning; Director, Community, Environment, and Planning Program
ccamp1@uw.edu view faculty profile

Manish Chalana
Associate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
chalana@uw.edu view faculty profile

Andrew Dannenberg
Affiliate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
acd7@cdc.gov view faculty profile

Donald H Miller
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
millerd@uw.edu view faculty profile

Anne Vernez Moudon
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
moudon@uw.edu view faculty profile

Robert Mugerauer
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
drbobm@uw.edu view faculty profile

Mark Purcell
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
mpurcell@uw.edu view faculty profile

George Rolfe
Associate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
rolfe@uw.edu view faculty profile

Qing Shen
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
qs@uw.edu view faculty profile

Sharon E Sutton
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
sesut@uw.edu view faculty profile

Fritz Wagner
Research Professor Emeritus, Urban Design and Planning
fwagner@uw.edu view faculty profile

Jan Whittington
Assistant Professor, Urban Design and Planning
janwhit@uw.edu view faculty profile