: people

 

STAFF

Fritz Wagner
Director and Research Professor of Urban Design and Planning
(206) 543-7459
fwagner@uw.edu view faculty profile

 

FACULTY

Dan Abramson
Associate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
abramson@uw.edu view faculty profile

Marina Albert
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
malberti@uw.edu view faculty profile

C.-H. Christine Bae
Associate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
fwagner (at) uw.edu view faculty profile

Christopher Bitter
Assistant Professor, Urban Design and Planning
cbae@uw.edu view faculty profile

Branden Born
Associate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
fwagner (at) uw.edu view faculty profile

Christopher Campbell
Senior Lecturer Part-time, Urban Design and Planning
bitter@uw.edu view faculty profile

Manish Chalana
Assistant Professor, Urban Design and Planning
chalana@uw.edu view faculty profile

Andrew Dannenberg
Affiliate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
acd7@cdc.gov view faculty profile

James DeLisle
Associate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
jdelisle@uw.edu view faculty profile

Ronald Kasprisin
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
kpd@whidbey.com view faculty profile

Donald H Miller
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
millerd@uw.edu view faculty profile

Anne Vernez Moudon
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
moudon@uw.edu view faculty profile

Robert Mugerauer
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
drbobm@uw.edu view faculty profile

Mark Purcell
Associate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
mpurcell@u.washington.edu view faculty profile

George Rolfe
Associate Professor, Urban Design and Planning
rolfe@uw.edu view faculty profile

Qing Shen
Chair and Professor, Department of Urban Design and Planning
qs@uw.edu view faculty profile

Sharon E Sutton
Professor, Urban Design and Planning
sesut@uw.edu view faculty profile

Jan Whittington
Assistant Professor, Urban Design and Planning
janwhit@uw.edu view faculty profile