Advisory Board

JT Austin Policy Advisor
Natural Resources/Environment
Governor Jay Inslee
360.902.0638
jt.austin@gov.wa.gov
FletcherBeaudoin Fletcher Beaudoin

Assistant Director
Institute for Sustainable Solutions
Portland State University
503.784.5981
beaudoin@pdx.edu

Bobby Cochran Bobby Cochran

Executive Director
Willamette Partnership
503.208.3448
cochran@willamettepartnership.org

2112_Antioch.tif Antioch University, Board of Trustees Photo: © Jerry and Lois Levin, jerryandlois All rights reserved Richard Conlin

Principal
Richard Conlin and Associates
206.499.5793
richardbyrdconlin@gmail.com

boardFrumkin Howard Frumkin M.D., Dr. P.H.

Dean
School of Public Health
University of Washington
206.543.1144
frumkin@uw.edu

boardKlinger
Terrie Klinger

Director and Professor
School of Marine and Environmental Affairs
University of Washington
206.685.2499
tklinger@uw.edu

boardKruger
Chad Kruger

Director
Center for Sustaining Agriculture & Natural Resources (CSANR)
Washington State University
509.663.8181 ×242
cekruger@wsu.edu

DouglasReed Douglas Reed

President
Green Diamond Resource Company
206.224.5817
DReed@greendiamond.com

Dave Somers Chair
Snohomish County Council
425.388.3411
dave.somers@co.snohomish.wa.us
boardWhitney
Steve Whitney

Senior Program Officer
The Bullitt Foundation
206.343.0807
swhitney@bullitt.org