Admissions | UW Medicine | News | Sports | Alumni | Visit the UW | Home Directories | Calendar | Maps     UW Bothell | UW Tacoma

Advisory Board



Genoveva Morales-Ledesma
Director of Early Outreach Programs
Washington State University – Tri-Cities
2710 University Dr.
Richland, WA 99354-1671
(509)372-7308
gmorales@tricity.wsu.edu
Loueta Johnson
Director
University of Washington
GEAR UP

3240 Fort Road
Toppenish, WA 98948
(509)865-8670
johnsonl@u.washington.edu
Carlos Bejar
Spanish Programming and News Director
Skagit Valley College
2405 E College Way
Mount Vernon WA 98223
360-416-7990
carlos.bejar@skagit.edu
Clinton Gabbard
Vice President, Student Affairs
Walla Walla Community College
500 Tausick Way
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509) 527-4300
clinton.gabbard@wwcc.edu
Kara Garrett
Dean of Education, Health and Language Skills
Big Bend Community College
7662 Chanute St.
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(509)793-2050
karag@bigbend.edu
Heather M. Gingerich
Senior Program Officer
College Spark Washington
Funding Success in Higher Education
190 Queen Anne Ave N Suite 260
Seattle, WA 98109
P. (206)461-5326 F. (206)461.7208
www.collegespark.org

Cruz Gonzalez
Title V Institutional Director/Assistant Vice President of Grants
Columbia Basin College Administration/Diversity
(509)542-4430
cgonzalez@columbiabasin.edu
Gretchen Hormel-Tomkins
Resource Development Specialist
WSU GEAR UP
Office at Walla Walla Community College
500 Tausick Way, Room 19
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509)524-5163
gretchen.hormel-tompkins@wwcc.edu
Enrique P. Morales
Associate Vice President for Precollege Programs, Policy and Planning
Office of Minority Affairs and Diversity
University of Washington

Seattle, WA 98195
(206)543-7206
partida@u.washington.edu
Andy Pascua
Assistant Director
University of Washington
GEAR UP
3240 Fort Road
Toppenish, WA 98948
(509)865-8676
pascuaa@u.washington.edu
Martin Valadez
Vice President for Diversity & Outreach
Columbia Basin College
2600 North 20th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301
(509)542-5558
mvaladez@columbiabasin.edu
Linda Woiwood
Skagit Valley College
Retired