OMA&D Academic Counseling Services

OMA&D ACS TEAM


Educational Opportunity Program

Alejandro Espania
Director
206.543.6690
aespania@uw.edu
Raul Anaya
Assistant Director
206.685.3442
ranaya@uw.edu
Robin Neal
Assistant Director
206.543.4155
robin712@uw.edu
Leiko Kurosawa
Student Services Counselor
206-685-0718
kurosg@uw.edu
Linda Ando
Academic Counselor
206.221.2836
riziki@uw.edu
Candace Fries
Academic Counselor
206.221.2843
cfries@uw.edu
Elena Guevara
Academic Counselor
206.616.1085
eguevara@uw.edu
June Hairston
Academic Counselor
206.685.6927
jhair@uw.edu
Peter Hata
Counseling Services Coordinator
206.221.2837
hatap@uw.edu
Keoke Silvano
Academic Counselor
206.685.2823
keoke@uw.edu
Joshua Griggs
Academic Counselor
206.616.2141
jgriggs@uw.edu
Mary Tillotson
Academic Counselor
206.221.2841
mtill@uw.edu

TRiO Student Support Services

Kristian Wiles
Director
206.543.2938
kmwiles@uw.edu
Ann Vu Loveridge
Assistant Director
206.685.3623
annvu@uw.edu
Shautzie Shieh
Academic Counselor
206.685.4027
shautzie@uw.edu
Kesia Ceniceros
STEM Academic Counselor
206.221.0245
kceni@uw.edu
Andrea Bennett
Counseling Services Coordinator
206.685.3637
andben@uw.edu
Leah Spence
Writing Instructor
206.543.4240
leahs@uw.edu
Located in the IC
Todd Sperry
Biology Instructor
206.543.4240
tsperry@uw.edu
Located in the IC
Getachew Zeleke
Math Instructor
206.685.3150
zelekg@uw.edu
Located in the IC

College Assistance Migrant Program

Luz M. Iñiguez
Director
206.221.0637
iniguezl@uw.edu
CattiCatalina A. Villanueva  Recruiter/ Adviser
206-221-0527
catti23@uw.edu

Norma Ramirez
Academic Adviser
206.616.6454
ramirezn@uw.edu

Champions Program

Melissa Raap
Counseling Services Coordinator
173A Mary Gates Hall
206.303.9062
uwchamps@uw.edu