OMA&D Academic Counseling Services

OMA&D ACS TEAM

Academic Counseling Services


Gracielle Yan
Academic Counselor
206.221.2843
grl2@uw.edu
Keoke
Keoke Silvano
Academic Counselor
206.685.2823
keoke@uw.edu
Linda

 

Linda Ando
Academic Counselor
206.221.2836
riziki@uw.edu

Peter
Peter Hata
Academic Counselor
206.221.2837
hatap@uw.edu
Joshua
Joshua Griggs
Academic Counselor
206.616.2141
jgriggs@uw.edu
Maria
Maria Sefchick- Del Paso
Academic Counselor
206.616.1085
mariasdp@uw.edu
Jacob
Jacob Adams
Academic Counselor
206.543.7132
jacoba5@uw.edu
Muhamed-Manhsour

Muhamedarifeine Manhsour

Shautzie Shieh
Academic Counselor
206.685.4027
shautzie@uw.edu

Tia Gehlhausen, MSW
Counseling Services Coordinator
206.685.3637
tiag7@uw.edu

Nate Panelo
Academic Counselor
206.221.0245
panelon@uw.edu

Melissa Raap

Melissa Raap
Counseling Services Coordinator
206.303.9062
uwchamps@uw.edu

camp staff-2355-Profile (835x1280)

Andres Huante
Academic Adviser
206-543-8520
andres09@uw.edu

Maricarmen
Recruiter/ Adviser

 


 

Enrollment & Data Team

IMG_5598

Leiko Kurosawa
Enrollment Services Lead
206.685.0718
kurosg@uw.edu

Hilary

Hilary Nakaya
Student Services Counselor
206.543.6690
hhn15@uw.edu

Candy Kamekona
Data Analyst

 


 

Program Leaders

Kristian

 

Kristian Wiles
Director of TRIO/SSS
206.543.2938
kmwiles@uw.edu

 

Ann Vu Loveridge
Assistant Director of TRIO/SSS
206.685.3623
annvu@uw.edu

camp staff-Profile (892x1280)

 

Luz M. Iñiguez
Director of CAMP
206.221.0637
iniguezl@uw.edu

camp staff-2351-Profile (908x1280)

 

Norma Ramirez
Assistant Director of CAMP
206.616.6454
ramirezn@uw.edu

RobinRobin Neal
Director of EOP
206.543.4155
robin712@uw.edu

 

Raul Anaya
Assistant Director of EOP
206.685.3442
ranaya@uw.edu