OMA&D Academic Counseling Services

OMA&D ACS TEAM

 

Educational Opportunity Program

DSCF1173

Robin Neal

Director

206.543.4155

robin712@uw.edu

Raul Anaya

Raul Anaya

Assistant Director 206.685.3442 ranaya@uw.edu

DSCF1175

Leiko Kurosawa

Enrollment Services Lead 206.685.0718 kurosg@uw.edu

dubs-student-id

Hilary Nakaya

Student Services Counselor

206.543.6690 hhn15@uw.edu

dubs-student-id

Gracielle Yan

Academic Counselor 206.221.2843 grl2@uw.edu

Linda Ando

Linda Ando

Academic Counselor 206.221.2836 riziki@uw.edu

june hairston

June Hairston

Academic Counselor 206.685.6927 jhair@uw.edu

peter hata

Peter Hata

Academic Counselor 206.221.2837 hatap@uw.edu

Keoke Silvano

Keoke Silvano

Academic Counselor 206.685.2823 keoke@uw.edu

dubs-student-id

Joshua Griggs

Academic Counselor 206.616.2141 jgriggs@uw.edu

Mary Tillotson

Mary Tillotson

Academic Counselor 206.221.2841 mtill@uw.edu

dubs-student-id

Jacob Adams

Academic Counselor 206.543.7132 jacoba5@uw.edu

 

TRiO Student Support Services

kristian_wiles

Kristian Wiles

Director

206.543.2938 kmwiles@uw.edu

ann vu

Ann Vu Loveridge

Assistant Director 206.685.3623 annvu@uw.edu

shautzie_shieh

Shautzie Shieh

Academic Counselor 206.685.4027 shautzie@uw.edu

Kesia Ceniceros

Kesia Ceniceros

STEM Academic Counselor 206.221.0245 kceni@uw.edu

annabel

Annabel Cholico Counseling Services Coordinator

206.685.3637 cholico@uw.edu

leah spence

Leah Spence

Writing Instructor 206.543.4240  leahs@uw.edu

Located in the IC

getachew zeleke

Getachew Zeleke

Math Instructor 206.616.4728  zelekg@uw.edu

Located in the IC

R. Malfavon-Borga

Ray Malfavon- Borja 

Biology Instructor

206-616-0487  raymb@uw.edu

Located in the IC &

171 Mary Gates Hall

 

College Assistance Migrant Program

camp staff-Profile (892x1280)

Luz M. Iñiguez

Director 206.221.0637 iniguezl@uw.edu

camp staff-2351-Profile (908x1280)

Norma Ramirez

Assistant Director  206.616.6454 ramirezn@uw.edu

camp staff-test (995x1280)

Catalina A. Villanueva Academic Adviser

206-221-0527 catti23@uw.edu

camp staff-2355-Profile (835x1280)

Andres Huante Recruiter/ Adviser

206-543-8520 andres09@uw.edu

 

Champions Program

Melissa Raap

Melissa Raap

Counseling Services Coordinator

206.303.9062

uwchamps@uw.edu