Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jan Dennison Administrator, Division of Medical Oncology (Ph) 206.288.7385
(Fax) 206-288-6768
dennij2@uw.edu
Sonja Stella Associate Administrator (Ph) 206.288.1188
(Fax)206-288-6768
sonjap@uw.edu
Rachel Colleran Finance Manager (Ph) 206.288.1092
(Fax)206-288-6768
Rcollera@seattlecca.org
Suzanne Schulte Academic Affairs Manager (Ph) 206.288.6683
(Fax)206-288-6768
sschulte@seattlecca.org
Kevin Pitman Fiscal Specialist I (Ph) 206.288.6325
(Fax)206-288-6768
kpitman@seattlecca.org
Charlesetta "Charlie" Taylor Human Resource Representative (Ph) 206.288.6469
(Fax)206-288-6768
ctaylor@seattlecca.org
Liz Barlett Fiscal Specialist 1 (Ph) 206-288-7212
(Fax)206-288-6768
ebartlet@seattlecca.org
Jennifer Tsuji Administrative Coordinator (Ph) 206-606-1645
(Fax)206-288-6768
jktsuji@seattlecca.org