Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Stewart Interim Head, Division of Oncology
Member, Clinical Research Division, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Medical Director, Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Professor, Medical Oncology Division,
University of Washington School of Medicine
(Ph) (206) 288-6643 fstewart@seattlecca.org
Mac Cheever Director, Solid Tumor Research
Director, Cancer Immunotherapy Trials Network
(Ph) 206.667.4141
(Fax) 206.667.7711
mcheever@seattle cca.org
Jan Dennison Administrator, Division of Medical Oncology (Ph) 206.288.7385
(Fax) 206.288.6681
dennij2@uw.edu
Rachel Colleran Finance Manager (Ph) 206.288.1092
(Fax) 206.288.6681
Rcollera@seattlecca.org
Suzanne Schulte Administrative Coordinator (Ph) 206.288.6683
(Fax) 206.288.6681
sschulte@seattlecca.org
Kevin Pitman Fiscal Specialist I (Ph) 206.288.6325
(Fax) 206.288.6681
kpitman@seattlecca.org
Sonja Stella Associate Administrator (Ph) 206.288.1188
(Fax) 206.288.6681
sonjap@uw.edu
Charlesetta "Charlie" Taylor Fiscal Specialist (Ph) 206.288.6469
(Fax) 206.288.6681
ctaylor@seattlecca.org