Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jan Dennison Administrator, Division of Medical Oncology (Ph) 206.606.7385
(Fax) 206-606-6768
dennij2@uw.edu
Sonja Stella Associate Administrator (Ph) 206.606.1188
(Fax)206-606-6768
sonjap@uw.edu
Rachel Colleran Finance Manager (Ph) 206.606.1092
(Fax)206-606-6768
Rcollera@seattlecca.org
Suzanne Schulte Academic Affairs Manager (Ph) 206.606.6683
(Fax)206-606-6768
sschulte@seattlecca.org
Kevin Pitman Fiscal Specialist I (Ph) 206.606.6325
(Fax)206-606-6768
kpitman@seattlecca.org
Charlesetta "Charlie" Taylor Human Resource Representative (Ph) 206.606.6469
(Fax)206-606-6768
ctaylor@seattlecca.org
Kelse Barlett Program Operations Specialist (Ph) 206.606.6849
(Fax)206-606-6768
kelseb@seattlecca.org
Mickey Schulz HR Specialist (Ph) 206.606.1954
(Fax)206-606-6768
mschulz@seattlecca.org
Kelly Crowder Clinical Research Program Manager (Ph) 206.606.1900
(Fax)206-606-6768
kcrowder@seattlecca.org
Rob Wisdom Clinical Research Budget Manager (Ph) 206.606.1901
(Fax)206-606-6768
rwisdom@seattlecca.org