Thank you!

The 2013 P450 Conference in Seattle was a successful and fun event. Grateful thanks to:
~ our sponsors
~ our conference host, the University of Washington Department of Medicinal Chemistry (School of Pharmacy)
~ our esteemed colleagues who presented lectures
~ our poster presenters
~ our chief conference organizer/powerhouse, Jeanine Kanov (administrator, Department of Medicinal Chemistry)
~ our student and staff volunteers: Theresa Aliwarga, Nick Au, Grant Barker, Jean Dinh, Klarissa Hardy, Amanda Johnson, Erik Lee, Caryl Lynch, Wynton McClary, Judi Morris, Mariko Nakano, Robert Pelletier, Brianne Raccor, Ryan Seguin, Connie Wohlford
~ UW Conference Management (Jan Kvamme, Director; Syd Frederickson, Conference Specialist)
~ our food, transportation, and technology providers
~ HUB personnel (led by Amanda Koppelman, Event Supervisor; and Ryan VanderVegt, Building Services Supervisor)
~ Last, but certainly not least -- all of YOU who attended the conference!

We look forward to seeing you at the next conference -- Japan in 2015!

Allan Rettie
Bill Atkins