people

Department Directory

Faculty

Faculty by areas of interest

Emeritus Faculty

Students

Postdocs

Staff

Alumni

Former Postdocs

 

Student Profiles

Alumni Profiles

Faculty Essays

 

 

PBIO Photo Gallery

Current Postdocs

Name

Lab

Ph.D. Institution

Email

Aman, Tess

Zagotta

Northwestern University

tkaman@uw.edu

Bankston, John

Zagotta

Columbia University

jrb53@u.washington.edu

Dai, Gucan

Hille

Washington State University

daig@uw.edu

DeBerg, Hannah

Zagotta

University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign

hdeberg@uw.edu

Decarreau, Justin

Wordeman

University of Vermont

jdecarre@u.washington.edu

Deng, Yi

Asbury

Princeton

yideng@u.washington.edu

Dickson, Eamonn

Hille

University of Nevada, Reno

dickson2@u.washington.edu

Dickson, Rosie

Santana

University of Nevada, Reno

redixon@u.washington.edu

Driver, Jonathan

Asbury

Rice University

jwd06@uw.edu

Eaton, Ryan

Fetz

University of Washington

eatonr@uw.edu

El-Shamayleh, Yasmine

Horwitz

New York University

yasmine1@uw.edu

Grimes, Will

Rieke

University of Maryland

wgrimes8@u.washington.edu

Guo, Xiaoyun

Liu

Indiana University

xguo@uw.edu

Haitin Rubinstein, Yoni

Zagotta

Tel Aviv University

haitinyo@u.washington.edu

James, Zachary

Zagotta

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis

zmj2@uw.edu

Jensen, Jill

Hille

University of Washington

jbodily@u.washington.edu

Kim, Min Jeong

Froehner

Ajou University, South Korea

kimmj@uw.edu

Koketsu, Daisuke

Kojima

University of Tokyo

koketsu@u.washington.edu

Kruse, Martin

Hille

University of Hamburg, Germany

mkruse@u.washington.edu

Kuo, Sidney

Rieke

Oregon Health and Science University

spkuo@u.washington.edu

Li, Jing

Liu

Guangxi Medical University

lij37@uw.edu

Li, Lei

Liu

Fudan University, P.R. China

leilii@uw.edu

Martinez, Gilbert

Gordon

Stanford University

gman@uw.edu

Meister, Miriam

Buffalo

University of Texas, Austin

mmeister@uw.edu

Mondello, Sarah

Moritz

University of Florida

mondello@uw.edu

Moorjani, Samira

Fetz

University of Texas Austin

samira.moorjani@gmail.com

Moreno Moreno, Claudia

Santana

UNAM, Mexico

morenocm@uw.edu

Newkirk, Greg

Spain

University of Washington

gnewkirk@u.washington.edu

Richner, Thomas

Fairhall

University of Wisconsin Madison

richner@uw.edu

Schnell, Bettina

Fairhall

Max Planck Institute of Neurobiology, Munich, Germany

bschnell@uw.edu

Senning, Eric

Gordon, S.

University of Oregon

endsen@u.washington.edu

Sinha, Raunak

Rieke

Georg-August-Universitat, Gottingen, Germany

rsinha@u.washington.edu

Tajada, Sendoa

Santana

University of Valladolid, Spain

sendoa@uw.edu

Vivas Rodriguez, Oscar

Hille

UNAM, Mexico

vivas@uw.edu

Yu, Haijie

Hille

Sun Yat-sen University, China

yuhaijie@u.washington.edu

Yusko, Erik

Asbury

University of Michigan

ecyusko@u.washington.edu

Zanos, Stavros

Fetz

University of Washington

zanos@uw.edu

-return to top