people

Department Directory

Faculty

Faculty by areas of interest

Emeritus Faculty

Students

Postdocs

Staff

Alumni

Former Postdocs

 

Student Profiles

Alumni Profiles

Faculty Essays

 

 

PBIO Photo Gallery

Faculty

Name

Email

Adams, Marv

marva@uw.edu

Asbury, Chip

casbury@uw.edu

Barria, Andres

barria@uw.edu

Binder, Marc

mdbinder@uw.edu

Bothwell, Mark

mab@uw.edu

Buck, Linda

lbuck@fhcrc.org

Buffalo, Elizabeth

ebuffalo@uw.edu

Carlson, Steven

ssc1@uw.edu

Conley, Kevin

kconley@uw.edu

Cook, Daniel

dcook@uw.edu

Detwiler, Peter

detwiler@uw.edu

Fairhall, Adrienne

fairhall@uw.edu

Fetz, Eberhard

fetz@uw.edu

Froehner, Stanley

froehner@uw.edu

Glenny, Robb

glenny@uw.edu

Gordon, Sharona

seg@uw.edu

Hille, Bertil

hille@uw.edu

Horwitz, Greg

ghorwitz@uw.edu

Koh, Duk-Su

koh@uw.edu

Liu, Qinghang (Chris)

qcliu@uw.edu

Perkel, David

perkel@uw.edu

Perlmutter, Steve

perl@uw.edu

Poolos, Nicholas

npoolos@uw.edu

Ransom, Bruce

bransom@uw.edu

Regnier, Mike

mregnier@uw.edu

Rieke, Fred

rieke@uw.edu

Rubel, Edwin

rubel@uw.edu

Santana, Luis Fernando

santana@uw.edu

Shea-Brown, Eric

etsb@uw.edu

Spain, William

spain@uw.edu

Steiner, Robert

steiner@uw.edu

Sullivan, Jane

jmsull@uw.edu

Wordeman, Linda

worde@uw.edu

Zagotta, William

zagotta@uw.edu