Students

Some students have submitted additional profiles.

Ashley Angell
BB-604 Steiner Lab
aangell2@uw.edu


Jacob Baudin
H-330
jbaudin@uw.edu


Andrew Bogaard
I-553
abogaard@uw.edu


Yoni (Jonathan) Browning
I-718
yonibrowning@gmail.com


Audrey Davis
K-555
audavis@uw.edu


Abhishek De
G-230
abhisd@uw.edu


Ben Drum
H-320
bdrum@uw.edu


Alison Duffy
G-303 Fairhall Lab
agduffy@uw.edu


Aiva Ievins
CC-902N


Seth Koenig
I-718
skoenig3@uw.edu


Bethany Kondiles
H-428
bkondiles@gmail.com


Elena Latorre-Esteves
H-404 Barria Lab


Philip Mardoum
H-330
pmardoum@gmail.com


Andrea McQuate
H-404
amcquate @uw.edu


Jason Murray
Regnier Lab
murrayj@uw.edu


Kwaku Opoku
G-222
opokuk@uw.edu


Rich Pang
G-303 Fairhall
rpang@uw.edu


Stephanie Seeman
I-441 Perlmutter Lab
scseeman@uw.edu


Maxwell Turner
H-330
mhturner@uw.edu


Alison Weber
H-330
aiweber@uw.edu


J. Patrick Weller
I-720 Horwitz Lab
jpweller@uw.edu


Sharri Zamore
Fairhall & Daniel Labs G-303
sharri@uw.edu