Students

Some students have submitted additional profiles.

Ashley Angell
BB-604 Steiner Lab
aangell2@uw.edu


Juan Angueyra
Rieke Lab G-321
angueyra@uw.edu


Heather Barnett
G-303 Fairhall & Moody Labs
hbarnett@uw.edu


Yoni (Jonathan) Browning
I-718
yonibrowning@gmail.com


Ben Drum
H-320
bdrum@uw.edu


Alison Duffy
G-303 Fairhall Lab
agduffy@uw.edu


Ryan Eaton
Fetz Lab I-533
eatonr@uw.edu


Aiva Ievins
CC-902N


Seth Koenig
I-718
skoenig3@uw.edu


Bethany Kondiles
H-428
bkondiles@gmail.com


Elena Latorre-Esteves
H-404 Barria Lab


Philip Mardoum
H-330
pmardoum@gmail.com


Andrea McQuate
H-404
amcquate @uw.edu


Jason Murray
G-310
murrayj@uw.edu


Kwaku Opoku
G-222
opokuk@uw.edu


Rich Pang
G-303 Fairhall
rpang@uw.edu


Stephanie Seeman
I-441 Perlmutter Lab
scseeman@uw.edu


James (Drew) Solyst
I-718
jsolyst@uw.edu


Wucheng Tao
H-429 Spain Lab
wucheng1@uw.edu


Maxwell Turner
H-330
mhturner@uw.edu


Alison Weber
H-330
aiweber@uw.edu


J. Patrick Weller
I-720 Horwitz Lab
jpweller@uw.edu


Aaron Williams
Poolos Lab 326 Harborview Research & Teaching
a4willia@uw.edu


Sharri Zamore
Fairhall & Daniel Labs G-303
sharri@uw.edu