Pharmacology
background shadow background pic directory

 

 

Pharmacology Directory

Main Office

Department of Pharmacology
University of Washington
Health Sciences Center Room E-401
Box 357280
Seattle WA 98195-7280
Phone: 206.543.1970
Fax: 206.685.3822
E-Mail: phcol@uw.edu

Street Address

1959 NE Pacific Street
Health Sciences Building, Room E401
Seattle, WA 98195-7280

Chair's Office

William A. Catterall, Chair
Debra Howell, Administrator
Health Sciences Center, Room F-427
Phone: 206.685.7205

J- and K-Wing Pharmacology Labs and Offices

Box 357750
Seattle WA 98195-7750
Phone: 206.543.7485
Fax: 206.616.4230
Scott Lab Fax: 206.616.3386

 

Personnel Directory

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z


A

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Abraham, Antony
Postdoctoral Fellow
abrahaan@uw.edu 616-4954 D-426
Box 357280

Aggarwal (Howarth), Stacey
Graduate Student
staceyah@uw.edu 685-2169 F-404
Box 357280

Agoston, Zsuzsa
Postdoctoral Fellow
zagoston@uw.edu 543-5519 *SLU-S541
Box 358056

Akers, Christina
Graduate Student
akersc@uw.edu 616-9183 J-631D
Box 357280

Annis, James
Research Scientist 3
annisj@uw.edu 616-3115 *SLU-N226
Box 358056


B   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Bajjalieh, Sandy
Professor
bajjalie@uw.edu 616-2962 K-536C
Box 357750

Bale, Debbie
Program Coordinator
db29@uw.edu 543-7485 K-536B
Box 357750

Beavo, Joe
Professor
beavo@uw.edu 543-4006 F-404A
Box 357280

Beltejar, Claude
Graduate Student
beltejar@uw.edu 685-2169 F404
Box 357280

Bomsztyk, Karol
Adjunct Professor
karolb@uw.edu 616-7949
Box 358050

Burgeno, Lauren
Graduate Student
lburgeno@uw.edu 685-0323 BB-1616
Box 357280


C   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Cao, Hong
Visiting Scholar
hongcao@uw.edu 543-3347 J-681A
Box 357750

Cao, Jessie
Graduate Student
jkc5@uw.edu 543-0121 BB-1538
Box 357280

Catterall, Bill
Professor and Chair
wcatt@uw.edu 543-1925 F-427
Box 357280

Chavkin, Charley
Professor
cchavkin@uw.edu 543-4266 D-425
Box 357280

Cheah, Christine
Postdoctoral Fellow
cscheah8@uw.edu 543-8502 F-428
Box 357280

Chen, Xuanmao
Acting Instructor
chenx8@uw.edu 543-9280 J-681B
Box 357750

Cherry, Allison
Graduate Student
aecherry@uw.edu 543-0120 BB-1538
Box 357280

Chung, Amanda
Graduate Student
achung2@uw.edu 616-9183 J-631D
Box 357280

Ciruelas, Kristine
Graduate Student
ciruek@uw.edu 616-2963 K-516
Box 357750

Cirulli, Vincenzo
Adjunct Associate Professor
vcirulli@uw.edu 685-2938 *SLU S434
Box 358055

Cohen, Josh
Graduate Student
cohenjh@uw.edu 616-4954 D-426
Box 357280

Cook, David
Adjunct Research Associate Professor
dgcook@uw.edu 206/768-5437 VA

Crisa, Laura
Adjunct Associate Professor
lcrisa@uw.edu 685-7815 *SLU-S480
Box 358055

Curran, Liz
Graduate Student
elizac25@uw.edu 616-5917 E-406
Box 357280


D   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Deem, Jennifer
Graduate Student
dezet74@uw.edu 543-0144 K-560
Box 357750

Dankoski, Elyse
Postdoctoral Fellow
elysecd@uw.edu 543-1127 D-424
Box 357280


E   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Ehrich, Jonathan
Graduate Student
jehrich@uw.edu 616-4954 D-426
Box 357280

Enam, Charisma
Graduate Student
cenam@uw.edu 616-3887 *SLU-S521
Box 358056

Esseltine, Jessica
Postdoctoral Fellow
jesselt@uw.edu 221-0515 K-322
Box 357750


F   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Forbush, Katherine
Research Scientist, HHMI
forbush@uw.edu 221-0515 K-322
Box 357750


G   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Gabrovsek, Laura
Graduate Student
lgab@uw.edu 221-0515 K-316
Box 357750

Gamaleldin, Tamer
Postdoctoral Fellow
tmgamal@uw.edu 543-8502 F-428
Box 357280

Garbutt, Ken
Research Scientist 2, HHMI
kgarbutt@uw.edu 616-3887 D-408
Box 357280

Gardner, Rich
Associate Professor
gardnerr@uw.edu 685-0506 E-421
Box 357280

Golkowski, Martin
Postdoctoral Fellow
golkom@uw.edu 685-1882 J-611D
Box 357750

Gore, Bryan
Postdoctoral Fellow
bgore@uw.edu 616-9183 J-631D
Box 357750

Grubbs, Robert
Part Time Lecturer
rgrubbs@uw.edu



H   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Hague, Chris
Associate Professor
chague@uw.edu 221-4612 D-431
Box 357280

Heard, Teresa
Graduate Student
tmheard@uw.edu 543-8502 F-428
Box 357280

Hinds, Tom
Emeritus Research Associate Professor
trhinds@uw.edu 543-8891 F-405
Box 357280

Hol, Wim
Adjunct Professor
wghol@uw.edu 685-7394 K-428
Box 357742

Horita, Akira
Emeritus Professor
horita@uw.edu


Howell, Debra
Administrator
dhowell@uw.edu 685-0388 F-427
Box 357280

Hsu, Peter
Postdoctoral Fellow
hsuuper@uw.edu 616-3887 D-408
Box 357280

Hyer, Jake
Graduate Student
jhyer@uw.edu 616-2963 K-516
Box 357750


I   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address


J   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Jiang, Daohua
Postdoctoral Fellow
jiangdh@uw.edu 543-8502 F-428
Box 357280

Jones, Brian
Postdoctoral Fellow
bwjones@uw.edu 685-8742 K-554
Box 357750

Jones, Christina
Graduate Student
jonesc23@uw.edu 616-9782 *SLU-S480
Box 357280

Jones, Ramon
Graduate Student
ramonj@uw.edu 616-1976 E-410
Box 357280

Jonlin, Erica
Research Scientist Senior
ejonlin@uw.edu 221-6612 *SLU-N401
Box 358056


K   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Kalume, Franck
Adjunct Assistant Professor
fkalume@uw.edu 685-3731

Kamran, Sabrina
Graduate Student
kamras@uw.edu 616-4954 D-426
Box 357280

Kim, Stan
Research Scientist 1
stankim1@uw.edu 616-4240 *SLU-S521
Box 358056

Klevit, Rachel
Adjunct Professor
klevit@uw.edu 543-5891 K-466A
Box 357350

Knakal, Cerise
Research Scientist 1
cknakal@uw.edu 616-9183 J-631D
Box 357750

Kong, Hyewon
Research Scientist Asst.
shian@uw.edu 221-0538 K-326
Box 357750

Kountz, Tim
Research Scientist Assistant
kountzt@uw.edu 543-8485 D-430
Box 357280

Kuhar, Jamie Rose
Graduate Student
jrlevin@uw.edu 616-4954 D-426
Box 357280


L   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Land, Ben
Acting Instructor
bbl2@uw.edu 616-4954 D-426
Box 357280

Langeberg, Lorene
Lecturer
langeber@uw.edu 616-3343 K-336A
Box 357750

Lau, Ho-Tak
Postdoctoral Fellow
lauh2@uw.edu 685-1882 J-611D
Box 357750

Lee, Kyung-Soon
Research Scientist 2
leekysn@uw.edu 543-8485 D-430
Box 357280

Li, Heng
Postdoctoral Fellow
liheng@uw.edu 616-3887 D-408
Box 357280

Lucas, Nate
Postdoctoral Fellow
nlucas3@uw.edu 616-2963 K-516
Box 357750

Luo, Jie
Postdoctoral Fellow
jieluo@uw.edu 543-3347 J-681A
Box 357750


M   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Mao, Haibin
Research Specialist, HHMI
hbmao@uw.edu 616-3887 D-408
Box 357280

Macias Martinez, Alvaro
Postdoctoral Fellow
maciasa@uw.edu 685-8502 F-428
Box 357280

Martinez, Gilbert
Research Scientist 3
gman@uw.edu 685-1542 F-420
Box 357280

Martins, Tim
Director/Principal Scientist, HTS Core Facility
tmartins@uw.edu 616-3115 *SLU-N226
Box 358056

McCord, Eedann
Graduate Student
eedann@uw.edu 685-1542 F-420
Box 357280

McKnight, Stan
Professor
mcknight@uw.edu 616-4237 K-540B
Box 357750

Meeker, Kole
Graduate Student
kdmeeker@uw.edu
VA
Box 357750

Meneses, Rod
Lab Technologist 2
rmeneses@uw.edu 616-9183 J-631D
Box 357750

Messinger, Dan
Research Scientist I
danmess@uw.edu 543-1127 D-424
Box 357280

Miller, Samara
Graduate Student
smm62@uw.edu 616-9183 J-631D
Box 357750

Milnes, Melanie
Administrative Assistant, HHMI
mmilnes@uw.edu 616-3357 K-336
Box 357750

Minich, Becca
Graduate Student
minire@uw.edu 616-4696 CHDD-050
Box 357280

Moon, Randy
Professor
rtmoon@uw.edu 543-1722 *SLU-S524
Box 358056

Mussar, Kristin
Graduate Student
kmussar@uw.edu 616-9782 *SLU-S480
Box 358056

Muster, Jeanot
Research Technologist 2
musterj@uw.edu 221-0284 *SLU-S525
Box 358056

Myers, Emily
Graduate Student
ejmyers@uw.edu 685-1882 J-611D
Box 357280


N   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Nadel, Cory
Graduate Student
nadelc@uw.edu 616-1976 E-410
Box 357280

Nangle, Shannon
Graduate Student
nangle@uw.edu 616-3387 D-408
Box 357280

Nanou, Evanthia
Postdoctoral Fellow
evanan@uw.edu 543-8502 F-428
Box 357280

Nathanson, Neil
Professor
nathanso@uw.edu 543-9457 K-536A
Box 357750

Nelson, Jenny
Administrative Assistant A
jnnelson@uw.edu 685-7205 F-427
Box 357280

Neumaier, John
Professor
neumaier@uw.edu 206/341-5803
Box 359911

Nygren, Patrick
Graduate Student
pnygren@uw.edu 221-0515 K-316
Box 357280


O   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Olson, James
Adjunct Professor
jolson@fhcrc.org 206-667-7955 FHCRC

Ong, Shao-En
Assistant Professor
shaoen@uw.edu 616-6962 J-611E/F
Box 357280


P   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Pawlus, Matthew
Postdoctoral Fellow
pawlusmr@uw.edu 543-5519 *SLU-S521
Box 358056

Petrie, Timothy
Postdoctoral Fellow
tapetrie@uw.edu 543-5519 *SLU-S521
Box 358056

Phillips, Paul
Associate Professor, Joint with Psychiatry & Behavorial Sciences
pemp@uw.edu 543-0121 BB-1538
Box 356560

Potter, Jennie
Research Scientist 2
jcpotter@uw.edu 543-5519 *SLU-S541
Box 358056

Pranikay, Leena
Administrative Assistant
pranikay@uw.edu 543-5276 *SLU-N401
Box 358056


Q   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address


R   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Rabinowitz, Jeremy
Postdoctoral Fellow
jsr2137@uw.edu 543-5519 *SLU-S521
Box 358056

Reed, Ben
Graduate Student
benreed@uw.edu 685-8126 E-409
Box 357280

Robinson, Sarah
Fiscal Specialist 2
sr35@uw.edu 543-1971 E-401
Box 357280

Robitaille, Aaron
Postdoctoral Fellow
iofeyes@uw.edu 543-5519 *SLU-S520
Box 358056

Rosasco, Mario
Graduate Student
mrosasco@uw.edu 616-2963 K-516
Box 357750

Rubinstein Haitin, Moran
Postdoctoral Fellow
moranrub@uw.edu 685-1542 F-420
Box 357280

Ruble, Jim
Graduate Student
rublej@uw.edu 616-3887 D-408
Box 357280

Russell, Anne
Grants and Contracts Manager
anneruss@uw.edu 221-6780 E-401A
Box 357280

Rybalkin, Sergei
Research Associate Professor
sergeir@uw.edu 543-9486 F-407
Box 357280

Rybalkina, Irina
Research Technologist 1
irinar@uw.edu 543-9486 F-407
Box 357280


S   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Samelson, Bret
Graduate Student
samelson@uw.edu 221-0515 K-316
Box 357280

Schattauer, Selena
Postdoctoral Fellow
schreibs@uw.edu 543-1127 D-424
Box 357280

Scheuer, Todd
Research Professor
scheuer@uw.edu 685-8792 F-434A
Box 357280

Schulstad, Diane
Human Resources Manager/Graduate Program Coordinator
dianesch@uw.edu 685-7204 E-407
Box 357280

Schwarz, Chris
Administrative Assistant, HHMI
stnic@uw.edu 543-8500 D-416
Box 357280

Scott, John
Professor
scottjdw@uw.edu 616-3340 K-336B
Box 357750

Shabek, Nitsan
Postdoctoral Fellow
nshabek@uw.edu 616-3887 D-408
Box 357280

Shimizu-Albergine, Masami
Research Scientist
shimizu@uw.edu 685-0488 F-410
Box 357280

Slattery, John
Professor and Vice Dean School of Medicine Office of Research and Graduate Education
jts@uw.edu 543-6166 *SLU
Box 357280

Smith, Donelson
Research Specialist, HHMI
smithdon@uw.edu 221-0515 K-316
Box 357750

Soden, Marta
Postdoctoral Fellow
msoden@uw.edu 616-9183 J-631D
Box 357750

Sottero, Theo
Graduate Student
tsottero@uw.edu
Box 357280

Stella, Nephi
Professor, Joint with Psychiatry & Behavorial Sciences
nstella@uw.edu 221-5220 BB-1538C
Box 357280

Storm, Dan
Professor
dstorm@uw.edu 543-7028 J-681F
Box 357750

Strand, Nick
Graduate Student
nicks34@uw.edu 543-5519 *SLU-S521
Box 358056

Suh, Danny
Research Scientist Assistant
hsuh@uw.edu 685-1882 J-611D
Box 357750

Swinney, Katie
Research Scientist I
kswinney@uw.edu 543-0120 BB-1538
Box 357280


T   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Tang, Lin
Acting Instructor
lintang@uw.edu 616-3887
D-408
Box 357280

Tang, Xiao-Bo
Lecturer
xiaotang@uw.edu 616-3887 D-408
Box 357280

Tempel, Bruce
Professor, Joint with Otolaryngology
bltempel@uw.edu 616-4693 Bloedel Ctr
Box 357923

Tran, Vivian
Research Scientist 1
viviat@uw.edu 616-3887 D-408
Box 357280

Turnham, Rigney
Graduate Student
rigney@uw.edu 221-0515 K-316
Box 357280


U   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address


V   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Vincenzi, Frank
Emeritus Professor
vincenzi@uw.edu 543-1993 E-419
Box 357280

Vosk, Kris
Program Operations Specialist/Institute for Stem Cell Research
kvosk@uw.edu 685-1954 *SLU-N401
Box 358056


W   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Wang, Edith
Associate Professor
ehwang@uw.edu 616-5376 E-417
Box 357280

Wang, Hui
Postdoctoral Fellow, HHMI
wangh69@uw.edu 616-8213 D-405
Box 357280

Welch, Emily
Postdoctoral Fellow
ejwelch@uw.edu 221-0515 K-322
Box 357750

Westenbroek, Ruth
Research Associate Professor
ruthw@uw.edu 543-8502 F-428
Box 357280

Whiting, Jennifer
Graduate Student
whitij2@uw.edu 221-0515 K-322
Box 357280

Wisedchaisri, George
Acting Instructor
goragot@uw.edu 685-2233 E-425
Box 357280


X   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Xia, Zhengui
Adjunct Professor
zxia@uw.edu 616-9433 F-561C
Box 357234

Xing, Weiman
Postdoctoral Fellow, HHMI
wxing@uw.edu 616-3887 D-408
Box 357280

Xu, Cong
Research Scientist 2
congxu@uw.edu 221-5221 BB-1538
Box 357280

Xu, Zhuojin
Postdoctoral Fellow, HHMI
zxu2@uw.edu 543-5519 *SLU-S521
Box 358056


Y   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Yan, Jin
Postdoctoral Fellow
jyan@uw.edu
685-8736
F-436
Box 357280

Yang, Peggy
Postdoctoral Fellow
ptyang@uw.edu 543-5519 *SLU-S521
Box 358056

Yang, Wendy
Graduate Student
wyang@uw.edu
*HBV313
Box 357280

Yang, Yimei
Research Technologist 1
yimeiy@uw.edu 543-3347 J-681A
Box 357750


Z   - return to top

Name/Title

E-Mail

Phone (206)

Address

Zheng, Ning
Professor
nzheng@uw.edu 616-3990 D-409
Box 357280

Zweifel, Larry
Assistant Professor, Joint with Psychiatry & Behavorial Sciences
larryz@uw.edu 685-6155 J-631F
Box 357280