Pacific Northwest Chapter of the Medical Library Association

Executive Board

The Pacific Northwest Chapter/Medical Library Association's 2012 Executive Board:

  • CHAIR:
    Valerie Lawrence
    vjlawren@u.washington.edu

    HEAL-WA Resources Coordinator
    UW Health Sciences Library
    Box 357155
    Seattle, WA 98195-7155

    (206) 221-2452

  • PAST CHAIR:
    Laurel Egan
    laurel.egan@sjh-mt.org

    St James Healthcare
    Library
    400 South Clark St
    Butte, MT 59701

    (406) 723-2523

  • CHAIR-ELECT:
    Kim Granath
    kim.granath@umontana.edu

    University of Montana
    Mansfield Library
    32 Campus Drive #9936
    Missoula, Montana 59812-9936

    (406) 243-6017
    FAX: (406) 243-6864

  • RECORDING SECRETARY:
    Mary Beth Simiele
    mary.simiele@vmmc.org

    Medical Library
    Virginia Mason Medical Center
    1000 Seneca, R2-ML
    Seattle, WA 98101

    (206) 223-6733

  • MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY(2010-2012):
    Sally Bremner
    afsjb@uaa.alaska.edu

    University of Alaska Anchorage
    Consortium Library - Alaska Medical Library
    3211 Providence Drive
    Anchorage, AK 99508-8176

    (907) 786-1609
    FAX: (907) 786-1608

  • TREASURER (2012-2014):
    Betsy Bartholomew
    betsy.bartholomew@vmmc.org

    Director, Medical Library
    Virginia Mason Medical Center
    925 Seneca Street, MS: R2-ML
    Seattle, WA 98101

    Direct: (206) 223-6735
    Library: (206) 223-6733

  • CHAPTER COUNCIL Representative (May 2010-2012):
    Rose Relevo
    relevo@ohsu.edu

    Oregon Health & Science University
    3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
    Mail Code: BICC
    Portland, OR 97239-3098

    (503) 220-8262 x51318
    FAX: (503) 494-4551

  • CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE (2010-2012):
    Todd Hannon
    hannont@ohsu.edu

    Oregon Health & Science University - LIB
    3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
    Portland, OR 97239-3098

    (503) 494-3474
    FAX: (503) 494-3322

  • PUBLICATIONS EDITOR - Ex Officio:
    Kathy Murray
    afktm@uaa.alaska.edu

    University of Alaska Anchorage
    Consortium Library - Alaska Medical Library
    3211 Providence Drive
    Anchorage, AK 99508-8176

    (907) 786-1611
    FAX: (907) 786-1608

Past Board Members and Chapter Leaders

Executive Board Minutes

 Last Modified: Wednesday, 14-Nov-2012 16:32:20 PST