Department Of History Images In History

Faculty

Name Office Phone email
Jordanna Bailkin SMI 218D 543-7342 bailkin@u.washington.edu
Tani E. Barlow PDL B-110D 616-1769 barlow@u.washington.edu
George K. Behlmer SMI 108A 543-5747 behlmer@u.washington.edu
Stephanie Camp SMI 103D 616-2418 stcamp@u.washington.edu
Elena Campbell SMI 208A 543-6924 eicampb
Purnima Dhavan SMI 006 616-5298 pdhavan
Madeleine Dong THO 203C 543-4999 yuedong
Patricia Ebrey SMI 112A 685-1528 ebrey
James Felak SMI 008 543-4797 felak
John Findlay SMI 108B 543-2573 jfindlay
Arthur Fine CD 510A 543-6496 afine
Erasmo Gamboa PDL B-523 543-4224 gamboae
Christoph Giebel THO 320 543-6885 giebel
Susan Glenn SMI 316B 543-9429 glenns
Alain Gowing DEN 24M 543-2270 alain
James Gregory SMI 118 543-7792 gregoryj
Robert Kent Guy SMI 308C 616-5279 qing
Bruce Hevly SMI 203D 543-9417 bhevly
Richard Johnson SMI 312B 543-4967 rrj
Ray Jonas SMI 210B 543-5749 jonas
Sandra Joshel SMI 206B 543-8291 sjoshel
Moon-Ho Jung SMI 302 543-2798 mhjung
Shaun Lopez SMI 103E 616-8408 stlopez
R. Tracy McKenzie SMI 112B 543-5695 R7t14
Hwa-sook Nam THO 301A 685-7756 hsnam
Linda Nash SMI 204A 616-7176 lnash
Margaret O'Mara SMI 203B 543-2993 momara
Mary O'Neil SMI 212A 543-9370 oneilmr
Uta Poiger SMI N A N A poiger
Kenneth Pyle THO 229 543-7717 Kbp
Vicente Rafael vrafael@u.washington.edu
Ileana Rodriguez-Silva SMI 204C 543-6081 imrodrig
William Rorabaugh SMI 316C 543-9856 rorabaug
Benjamin Schmidt SMI 204D 543-2373 schmidtb
Florian Schwarz SMI 20 685-2246 fschwarz
Laurie Sears SMI 103F 543-5745 lsears
Nikhil Singh SMI 103G 616-3658 nsingh
Stephanie Smallwood SMI 316B 543-9429 ses9
Stephanie Smallwood ses9@u.washington.edu
David Spafford SMI 218D 543-7342 spafford
Robin Stacey SMI 106 543-9418 rcstacey@u.washington.edu
Sarah Stein THO 216 616-6202 sstein@u.washington.edu
Quintard Taylor SMI 316A 543-5698 qtaylor
Carol Thomas SMI 212B 543-1565 carolt@u.washington.edu
Lynn Thomas SMI 204B 543-4499 lynnmt
Phillip Thurtle PDL B-103 616-3545 thurtle
John Toews SMI 312A 543-9855 toews@u.washington.edu
Joel Walker SMI 004 616-1972 jwalker@u.washington.edu
Adam Warren SMI 218C 543-1197 awarren2@u.washington.edu
Simon Werrett SMI 208B 616-3661 werrett@u.washington.edu
Mary Wright PDL 514C 543-7894 wrightm
Glennys Young THO 423 685-8192 glennys@u.washington.edu