Directory

Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care

University of Washington School of Medicine
Campus Box 356522
Seattle, Washington 98195-6522
(206) 543-3166

Sites

Location

Room & Building

Campus Box Number

University of Washington
Medical Center (UWMC)

BB-1361
Health Sciences Building

356522

Harborview
Medical Center (HMC)

10CT-25
Center Tower

359762

VA Puget Sound
Health Care System
Seattle
(VA)

4D-141
Building 100

358280
S-111 Pulm

Fred Hutchinson
Cancer Research Center
(FHCRC)

D3-190
Thomas Building

358080
D3-190

Center for Lung Biology
South Lake Union (SLU)

S323C
815 Republican Building

358052

Division Head

Name

Email
(click to send email)

Phone & Fax

Robb W. Glenny,
Professor of Medicine

glenny@uw.edu

(206) 543-3166
Fax: (206) 685-8673

Administrative Staff

Name

Email
(click to send email)

Phone & Fax

Monica Fawthrop,
Administrator

mfawthro@uw.edu

(206) 685-8435
Fax: (206) 685-8673

Leila Armas,
Administrative Assistant/
Fellowship Coordinator, Sleep
(HMC)

lsarmas@uw.edu

(206) 744-3356
Fax: (206) 744-8584

Nina Beal,
Fellowship Coordinator, PCCM - Research
(UWMC)

nbeal@uw.edu

(206) 685-8436
Fax: (206) 685-8673

Christina Cho,
Research Adiministrative Specialist
(VAPSHCS)

christina.cho@va.gov

(206) 277-4170
Fax: (206) 768-5412

Nikki Dodd,
Program Operations
Specialist
(SLU)

ndodd@uw.edu

(206) 221-0523
Fax: (206) 221-0739

Megan Frazer
Budget Fiscal Analyst
(UWMC)

frazem@uw.edu

(206) 685-0334
Fax: (206) 685-8673

Claire Jesse
Administrative Specialist
(UWMC)

pccmadmi@uw.edu

(206) 543-3166
Fax: (206) 685-8673

Jesse Hubbard,
Administrative Assistant/
Research Coordinator
(FHCRC)

jhubbard@fhcrc.org

(206) 667-5120
Fax: (206) 667-5765

Norma Jean Schwab,
Fellowship Coordinator, PCCM - Clinical
(UWMC)

njschwab@uw.edu

(206) 616-8378
Fax: (206) 685-8673

Tara Trowbridge,
Program Operations Specialist
(HMC)

tbridge@uw.edu

(206) 744-2273
Fax: (206) 744-8584


top of page