QERM: An Interdisciplinary Graduate Program


People

Current Students

John Best jkbest@uw.edu
Will Chen wchen16@uw.edu
Lee Cronin-Fine lcf46@uw.edu
Robbie Emmet emmetr@uw.edu
Jim Faulkner jfaulknr@uw.edu
Ian Fraser ifraser@uw.edu
Aneesh Hariharan aneesh@uw.edu
Elliot Koontz ekoontz@uw.edu
Lily McGill lmcgill@uw.edu
Cole Monnahan monnahc@uw.edu
Elizabeth Ng elng@uw.edu
Celine Pastore cpastore@uw.edu
Harry Podschwit harryp@uw.edu
Scott Rinnan rinnan@uw.edu
Jeff Rutter jdrutter@uw.edu
Hannah Sipe sipeh@uw.edu
Christine Stawitz cstawitz@uw.edu
Shane Wilson wilssh@uw.edu

Recent Graduates

Nick Kullman
Kiva Oken
Austin Phillips
 
University of Washington QERM Home