QERM: An Interdisciplinary Graduate Program


Research

Current Student Research

Chloe Bracis cbracis@u.washington.edu
Will Chen wchen16@u.washington.edu
Brooke Davis bmd9@u.washington.edu
Jim Faulkner jfaulknr@u.washington.edu
Ian Fraser ifraser@u.washington.edu
Aneesh Hariharan aneesh@uw.edu
Nick Kullman nkullman@u.washington.edu
Cole Monnahan monnahc@u.washington.edu
Melissa Muradian murad17@u.washington.edu
Kiva Oken okenk@u.washington.edu
Austin Phillips ajphil90@uw.edu
Harry Podschwit harryp@u.washington.edu
Kai Ross kaiross@u.washington.edu
Scott Rinnan rinnan@u.washington.edu
Jeff Rutter jdrutter@u.washington.edu
Ingrid Spies spies@u.washington.edu
Christine Stawitz cstawitz@u.washington.edu
Kelsey Vitense vitense@u.washington.edu

 

 

University of Washington QERM Home