Contact Us

Center Advisor Larry Kessler
Larry Kessler, ScD
Chair, Health Services
kesslerl@uw.edu
Tel: (206) 543-2703
Director Patricia Lichiello
Patricia Lichiello, MA
Acting Director, HPC
lichiell@uw.edu
Tel: (206) 616-1064
Center Advisor Aaron Katz
Aaron Katz, CPH
Principal Lecturer, Health Services
garlyk@uw.edu
Tel: (206) 616-5227


Affiliate Faculty

Anirban Basu
Anirban Basu, PhD, MS, MS
Professor, Health Services
basua@uw.edu
Norma Coe
Norma B. Coe, PhD, BA
Assistant Professor, Health Services
nbcoe@uw.edu

Douglas Conrad
Douglas A. Conrad, PhD, MBA, MHA
Professor, Health Services
dconrad@uw.edu

Amy Hagopian
Amy Hagopian, PhD, MHA
Associate Professor, Health Services
hagopian@uw.edu

Jeffrey R. Harris
Jeffrey R. Harris, MD, MPH, MBA
Vice Chair & Professor, Health Services
jh7@uw.edu

Tao Sheng Kwan-Gett
Tao Sheng Kwan-Gett, MD, MPH
Senior Lecturer, Health Services
kwangett@uw.edu

Sallie Sanford
Sallie Sanford, JD
Associate Professor, UW School of Law
sanfords@uw.edu

Jack Thompson
John (Jack) R. Thompson, MSW
Principal Lecturer Emeritus, Health Services
jackt@uw.edu