UW OMAD Recruitment & Outreach

Contact Information

Mailing Address

University of Washington
Student Outreach Ambassadors
1410 NE Campus Parkway
459A Schmitz Hall
Box 355845
Seattle, WA 98195-5845

Phone Number

(206) 221-2831

Fax Number

(206) 685-5361

Email

reach@u.washington.edu

Coordinator

Jennifer Schoen: jschoen@u.washington.edu

Individual Ambassadors

Name Email
Victor Okocha vbo@u.washington.edu
Datev Salibian salibd@u.washington.edu
Sara Seanez sseanez@u.washington.edu
Jared Watson jjwatson@u.washington.edu
Yovani Llamas yllamas@u.washington.edu
Dagmara Monfort dagmam@u.washington.edu
Merissa Tatum tatumm@u.washington.edu
Michele Suarez mmsuarez@u.washington.edu
Alexis Swenson- DeGrate amsd@u.washington.edu
Patricia Egwuatu pegwuatu@u.washington.edu
Nestor Enguerra nestorte@u.washington.edu
Bezza Kifle bezzak@u.awshington.edu
Anita Mitchell anita06@u.washington.edu
Arthur Sepulveda artay19@u.washington.edu
Faviola Viveros fviveros@u.washington.edu
Leonor Flores lflore@u.washington.edu
Tirhase Haddis tirhase@u.washington.edu
Maria Jimenez mjay07@u.washington.edu
Dimitrie Miles Gonzales milesd2@u.washington.edu
Korrie Miller kmill2@u.washington.edu
Deborah Tugaga ditugaga@u.washington.edu