UW Medicine / South Lake Union Directory

The SLU Directory search function is currently under development. Please check back later.
   
 

Complete Directory Listing:

Abacherli Laura PH: 685-6529 labacherli@gmail.com
Pulmonary RM: 319 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Abrass Christine PH: 897-1966 cabrass@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 256 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Abrass
 
Altemeier Bill (William) PH: 616-6140 billa@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Balasundaram Gayathri PH: 616-5004 gayathri@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 432 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Reyes
 
Balu Niranjan PH: 897-1312 ninja@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 130B FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Barge Amanda PH: abarge@uw.edu
Surgery RM: 332 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Bayon Tess PH: 685-9021 tcb7@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 203 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Bendixen Kira PH: 616-8684 bendixen@seattleu.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Berfield Anne PH: 897-1968 annie.berfield@med.va.gov
A&ID RM: 254 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Abrass
 
Bertoldi Liesje PH: 616-0407 bertoldi@uw.edu
Surgery RM: 332 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Birkland Tim PH: 897-1306 tpb22@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Blackburn Joan PH: 543-3780 joangb@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 252 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Henderson
 
Blair Tiffany PH: 685-3467
Cardiology RM: 354 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Boettcher Molly PH: 543-8557 kethry@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 203A FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Bomsztyk Karol PH: 616-7949 karolb@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 243 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Bomsztyk
 
Bowen-Pope Dan PH: 685-2148 bp@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 443 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Bowen-Pope
 
Bracy Kathy PH: 616-6931/543-6117 krb@uw.edu
Admin RM: 122A FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Cabbage Sarah PH: 685-7190 cabbages@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Caldwell Mark PH: 616-5788 mcaldwell@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 342 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Caldwell Steve PH: 897-1547/c-391-0429 niteowl@uw.edu
Facilities RM: B051 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Campbell Laura PH: 897-1500 lshank@uw.edu
Comp Med RM: B19 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Canton Gador PH: 897-1315 gcanton@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 129B FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Caromile Leslie PH: 543-9516 caromile@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 442 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Bowen-Pope
 
Chan Kristine PH: 221-4448 kyunchan@uw.edu
Admin RM: 122 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Chang Amy PH: 543-8557 huskygrl@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Chen Ann PH: 897-1306 annjchen@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Chen Lihua PH: 685-1828 lihua@uw.edu
Surgery RM: 332 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Chen Peter PH: 897-1565 peterchen@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 312 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Cherne Steve PH: 897-1585 scherne@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 232 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Childs Jennifer PH: 616-2305 childj@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 203G FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Chin Michael PH: 616-8880 mtchin@uw.edu
Cardiology RM: 353 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Chin
 
Chitaley Kanchan PH: 897-1306 kanchanc@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Cho Aesim PH: 543-8845 ascho@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 344 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Reidy
 
Chu Paul PH: 616-9344 chubc@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 134A FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Clowes Alec PH: 897-1552 clowes@uw.edu
Surgery RM: 333 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Coats Scott PH: 685-6010 ophiodon@uw.edu
Hematology RM: 354 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Shimamura
 
Comp Med PH: 897-1501
Comp Med RM: B21 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Comp Med Fax PH: 897-1513
Comp Med RM: B19 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Comp Med Vet Diagnostics PH: 897-1504
Comp Med RM: B32 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Comp Med Vet Services PH: 897-1508
Comp Med RM: B49 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Conference Room PH: 897-1333
Admin RM: 110 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Conference Room PH: 897-1330
Admin RM: 237 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Conference Room PH: 897-1331
Admin RM: 337 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Conference Room PH: 897-1332
Admin RM: 437 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Corrie Simon PH: 897-1584 s.corrie1@uq.edu.au
Pathology RM: 232 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Coveler Andrew PH: 221-5956 acoveler@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Curry Matthew PH: 685-8769 mcurry@uw.edu
Admin RM: 122A FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Dang Yushe PH: 616-8447 ydang@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Dastvan Frank PH: 543-8845 va@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 342 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Reidy
 
Daum Guenter PH: 897-1551 daum@uw.edu
Surgery RM: 335 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Deftereos Geirgios PH: 446-1124 gdeftereos@gmail.com
Pathology RM: 232 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Denisenko Oleg PH: 897-1589 odenis@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 244 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Bomsztyk
 
Deou Jessie PH: 685-2561 jdeou@uw.edu
Surgery RM: 332 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Disis, Nora PH: 616-1823 ndisis@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 221 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Dong Li PH: 685-3527 lido2@uw.edu
Radiology RM: FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Dupras Sarah PH: 616-8684 dupras@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Edgel Kim PH: 616-5788 edgel@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 342 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Eng Jimmy PH: 685-7137 engj@uw.edu
Genome RM: 154 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Proteomics
 
Erickson Greta PH: 685-7190 erickg2@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Farnand Alex PH: 897-1561/645-1296pgrR afarnand@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Matute-Bello
 
Feng Quinghua PH: 897-1583 qf@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 233 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Ferguson Marina PH: 685-3350 msf2@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 126 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Flanigan Steve PH: 543-1014
Bomsztyk RM: 242 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Bomsztyk
 
Fleming Jo PH: 897-1534 flemij@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 419 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Flow Cytometry Lab PH: 221-4447
Admin RM: 119 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Fontelera Gloria PH: 543-2215 gfonte@uw.edu
Admin RM: 303C FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Fox Richard PH: 543-6988 richfox@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 419 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Fugate James PH: 616-8684 jaf22@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Fukai Nozomi PH: 685-1828 nfukai@uw.edu
Surgery RM: 332 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Gad Ekram PH: 616-3764 mekram@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Geng Xuemei PH: 685-7190 xgeng@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Geronimo Donna PH: 685-4288 geronimo@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 311 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Gil Sucheol PH: 685-7238 sgil01@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 327 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Matute-Bello
 
Gill Sean PH: 897-1306 segill@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Golob Jonathan PH: 616-8684 golob@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Gonzalez Alicia Moreno PH: 616-8684 aliciamg@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Goodell Vivian PH: 685-7841 vgoodell@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Grabski Allison PH: 685-1828 grabski@uw.edu
Surgery RM: 332 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Gray Heidi PH: 543-3669 hgray@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 212 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Gunaje Ambika (Jamdambika) PH: 897-1582 gunajea@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 419 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Gutierriez-Parker Lizette PH: 221-4271 lizgp@uw.edu
HFS RM: Café FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Haaf Robyn PH: 543-8557 rhaaf@fhcrc.org
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Hamar Wendy PH: 616-8369 wh12@uw.edu
Radiology RM: FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Hansen Kim PH: 897-1968 nesnah@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 254 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Abrass
 
Hanson Ron PH: 616-8684 rhh@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Harju Susanna PH: 897-1307 sharju@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Hatsukami Tom PH: 616-9345 tomhat@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 126 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Hatsukami
 
Henderson William PH: 543-3780 joangb@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 253 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Henderson
 
Higgins Doreen PH: 616-9538 dhigg@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 203E FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Higgins Erin PH: 221-4594 ehiggins@uw.edu
Dermatology RM: 240 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Nghiem
 
Hippe Dan PH: 897-1310 dhippe@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 131B FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Ho Jesse PH: 897-1587 jcjcho@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 232 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Holt Gregory PH: 897-1579 gregholt@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Houston Barb PH: 616-5788 barbah@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 342 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Hsiao Jack PH: 685-4018 shuohung@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 343B FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Hsieh Edward PH: 616-9023 edhsieh@uw.edu
Genome RM: 154 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Proteomics
 
Huizar Isham PH: 897-1306 ihuizar@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Huynh Emily PH: 221-7636 huynhe@uw.edu
Admin RM: 122 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Ieronimakis Nicholas PH: 616-5004 imax80@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 432 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Reyes
 
Jacobson Ben PH: 897-1307 bjacobs@u.washingtn.edu
Pediatrics RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: McGuire
 
Jensen Diana PH: 543-3061 djensen@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 124D FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Jiang Mingjun (Ben) PH: 897-1584 mjjiang@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 232 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Johnson Benjamin PH: 897-1519 bjohnsn@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 442 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Laflamme
 
Jones Slaid PH: 897-1562 slaid@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 219 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Kassim Sean PH: 897-1307 seanyk@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Kawasumi Masaoki PH: 221-4594 kawasumi@uw.edu
Dermatology RM: 242 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Nghiem
 
Kenagy Richard PH: 897-1550 rkenagy@uw.edu
Surgery RM: 334 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Kenney Donna PH: 897-1301 dkenney@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 233 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Kerwin Bill PH: 616-9347 bkerwin@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 137 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Kerwin
 
Kim Jaehong PH: 897-1307 geretics@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Kim Sarah PH: 685-1828 kims3@uw.edu
Surgery RM: 332 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Clowes
 
Kimmel Dara PH: 616-5734 kimmel@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 419 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Kirk Elizabeth PH: 616-6648 eakirk@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 229 Raitt H FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Kiviat Nancy PH: 731-3145 nbk@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Kohler Ted PH: 685-7868 kohler@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 126 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Kreutziger Kareen PH: 616-8684 klk3@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Kushleika John PH: 685-7190 kush@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Lacer Cindy PH: 897-1530 cll@uw.edu
Admin RM: 122 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Laflamme Mike PH: 897-1518 laflamme@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 440 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Laflamme
 
Lai Vy PH: 221-6454 vyplai@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
LeBoeuf Renee PH: 543-5208 leboeuf@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 340 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Lee Celeste(Jung-Ting) PH: 616-5788 celeste1@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 342 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Lee Martha PH: 686-8684 marthale@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Lee Yi-Cheng PH: 685-7190 yicheng@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Lee-Barber Jasmine PH: 685-7190 jasiee@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Li Feiyu PH: 543-9249 feiyuli@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 124A FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Li Qinglang PH: 897-1307 liq@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Li YU-I PH: 616-5788 yuili@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 342 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Lin John PH: indigo@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 232 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Lin Michelle PH: 897-1307 mx199@case.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Linares Luz PH: 543-9516/616-1192 linares@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 442 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Bowen-Pope
 
Liu Yonggang PH: 616-6823 ygliu99@uw.edu
Cardiology RM: 354 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Chin
 
Liu Yuhua PH: 897-1582 yuhual@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 419 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Lombardo Katie PH: 685-6010 lombak@uw.edu
Hematology RM: 354 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Shimamura
 
Lu Hailing PH: 616-8448 hlu@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Lu Heip PH: 897-1585 hieplu@hotmail.com
Pathology RM: 232 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Mahan Charlie PH: 685-7190 mahanc@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Mahoney Bill (William Jr) PH: 616-5734 wmahoney@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 419 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Mai Oanh PH: 616-5788 oanh98@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 303A FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Manicone Anne PH: 897-1302 amanicon@fhcrc.org
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Martinson Amy PH: 897-1500 vsmercer@uw.edu
Comp Med RM: B19 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Matute-Bello Gustavo PH: 277-4434/7-1557 matuteb@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Matute-Bello
 
McGuire John PH: 897-1304 mcguirej@uw.edu
Pediatrics RM: 144 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: McGuire
 
McMillen Tim PH: 616-5788 mcmillen@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 342 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Mehrotra Anjuli PH: 543-8396 mehrotra@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 252 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Henderson
 
Miller Zach PH: 897-1314 zach1@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 124B FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Minami Elina PH: 897-1549 minamie@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 403D FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Moore Paola PH: 616-1192
Pathology RM: 442 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Bowen-Pope
 
Moore Rhea PH: 221-5678 rlim@uw.edu
Admin RM: 303F FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Morihara Janice PH: 897-1586 jmorih@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 232 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Kiviat
 
Murry Charles PH: 616-8685 murry@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 453 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Muskheli Veronica PH: 616-8684 nika@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Naito Masayo PH: 543-1014
A&ID RM: 242 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Bomsztyk
 
Namiki Toshi (Toshiaki) PH: 897-1536 tn3@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 419 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Naumova Anna PH: 897-1310 nav@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 131A FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Nelson Joel PH: 543-1014 imjoel@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 242 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Bomsztyk
 
Nghiem Paul PH: 221-2632 pnghiem@partners.org
Dermatology RM: 240 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Nghiem
 
Nhan Tom PH: 543-6988 tnhan@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 419 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Nikolaev Vitaly PH: 897-1500 vitaln@uw.edu
Comp Med RM: B19 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Norris Rachel PH: 543-3781 norrisrl@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 211 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Henderson
 
Oganesian Anush PH: 685-7968 anush@uw.edu
Anesthesiology RM: 432 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwinn
 
Oikawa Minako PH: 685-2231 moikawa@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 135B FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Osugi Tomoaki PH: 616-8684 osugit@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Ota Hideki PH: 685-3264 hota@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 136A FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Pabon Lil PH: 616-8402 lmp@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 412 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Pamir Nathalie PH: 616-5788 npamir@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 342 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Paras Jon(Jonathan) PH: 897-1327 parasj@uw.edu
Admin RM: Front Desk FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Paredes JP (Juan) PH: 897-1539 jparedes@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 403B FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Parks Bill PH: 897-1303 parksw@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 143 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Pete Nicole PH: 543-8557 elocin@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 203C FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Poncelet Anne PH: 897-1968 annechr@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 254 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Abrass
 
Pozos Tamara PH: 897-1306 tamz@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Pritchard David PH: 616-8786 dpritch@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 418 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Proc. A Fax PH: 897-1513
Comp Med RM: B38 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Procedure Room A PH: 897-1506
Comp Med RM: B38 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Procedure Room B PH: 897-1507
Comp Med RM: B47 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Procedure Room C PH: 897-1505
Comp Med RM: B34 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Comp Med
 
Quick Marsha PH: 685-9516
Pathology RM: 442 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Bowen-Pope
 
Read Brent PH: 685-7190 judsui@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Reidy Michael PH: 685-1884 mar1@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 343 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Reidy
 
Reinecke Hans PH: 897-1522 hreineck@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 456 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Reyes Morayma PH: 616-6180 morayma@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 433 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Reyes
 
Ricks Jerry PH: 685-7190 jricks@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Rims Cliff PH: 897-1307 crims@uw.edu
Pediatrics RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: McGuire
 
Robertson Mike PH: 897-1548 mrob@uw.edu
Facilities RM: 123 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Rosenfeld Michael PH: 543-1738 ssmjm@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 318 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Safir Alexander PH: 616-0659 asafir@uw.edu
Genome RM: 154 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Proteomics
 
Sagawa Zack PH: 616-6648 ozack@uw.edu
Metabolism RM: 229 Raitt H FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: LeBoeuf
 
Saiget Mark PH: 616-8684 siget@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Salazar Lupe PH: 616-8503 lsalazar@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 220 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Sampath Prabha PH: 616-8684 sampap@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Sanders Leslee PH: 685-7190 lsf@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Saulewicz Tony PH: 685-2720/541-4895 pgr subaru13@uw.edu
Pathology RM: B56 FLR: B LAB/CTR: Admin
 
Schurb Kelli PH: 616-8684 kellii@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Schwartz Steve (Stephen M) PH: 543-0258 steves@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 421 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Schwinn Debra PH: 685-7920 dschwinn@uw.edu
Anesthesiology RM: 435 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwinn
 
Seifert Ron PH: 543-7596 ronse@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 444 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Bowen-Pope
 
Shiba Yuji PH: 897-1519 yshiba@yahoo.com
Pathology RM: 440 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Laflamme
 
Shimamura Akiko PH: 685-5282 shima2@uw.edu
Hematology/Oncology RM: 356 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Shimamura
 
Shimizu Takuya PH: 543-8845 takuyas@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 342 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Reidy
 
Simmons Kalynn PH: 685-7190 kalynnbs@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Slota Meridith PH: 221-6112 slota@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Smith Robin PH: 616-4951 rosmith@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 124B FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Hatsukami
 
Stevens Kelly PH: 616-8684 stevensk@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 454 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Murry
 
Swee Mei PH: 897-1306 ms04@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Swensen Ron PH: 543-3669 rswensen@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 212 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Thibodeou Renee PH: 221-4594 bcdl@uw.edu
Dermatology RM: 242 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Nghiem
 
Tietje Kathleen PH: 221-6871 ktietje@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 203D FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Tomazela Daniela PH: 616-9023 danielat@uw.edu
Genome RM: 154 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Proteomics
 
Turner Megan Cliare PH: 685-7190 mturner2@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Underhill Hunter PH: 897-1318 hunterru@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 135 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Vatomsky Sonya PH: 616-2023 imladris@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 124A FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
von Haller Priska PH: 616-0659 priska@uw.edu
Genome RM: 156 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Proteomics
 
Wallace Danelle PH: 543-3829 danellew@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 203F FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Wang Jinnan PH: 897-1312 jnwang@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 130A FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Wang Ying PH: 897-1306 ywang54@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Watanabe Tokumitsu PH: 685-3467 tokuw@uw.edu
Cardiology RM: 354 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Chin
 
White Lisa PH: 685-7968 lmwhite@uw.edu
Anesthesiology RM: 432 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwinn
 
Winston Charles PH: 685-7162 mange@uw.edu
Genome RM: 154 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Proteomics
 
Wong Trishia PH: 685-6010 trisha.wong@seattlechildrens.org
Hematology RM: 354 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Shimamura
 
Wu Ling PH: 685-3461 wul@uw.edu
Cardiology RM: 354 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Chin
 
Xie Yiheng PH: 897-1519 yihengx@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 442 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Laflamme
 
Xu Dongxiang PH: 616-7986 xdx@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 138 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Xue Jun PH: 897-1533 jxue@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 419 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Schwartz
 
Yam Cathy PH: 543-6166 gs41vr@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Yang Shin-Hui PH: 685-7190 shinhui@uw.edu
Pathobiology RM: 319 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Rosenfeld
 
Yarnykh Vasily PH: 616-0259 yarnykh@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 132 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Ye Xin PH: 543-8396 xy@uw.edu
A&ID RM: 254 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Henderson
 
Yoo Jane PH: 897-1306 janeyoo@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Yu Man PH: 685-4857 manyu@uw.edu
Cardiology RM: 354 FLR: 3 LAB/CTR: Chin
 
Yu Wei PH: 543-9249 yuwei2@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 134B FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Yuan Chun PH: 616-9346 cyuan@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 125 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Zhao Xiahi PH: 685-3712 xihaiz@uw.edu
Radiology RM: 136B FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Yuan
 
Zheng John PH: 897-1306 zsquared@uw.edu
Pulmonary RM: 142 FLR: 1 LAB/CTR: Parks
 
Zhou Yifeng PH: 221-6112 yfzhou@uw.edu
Oncology RM: 219 FLR: 2 LAB/CTR: Disis
 
Zhu Wei-Zhong PH: 897-1519 zhuwz@uw.edu
Pathology RM: 442 FLR: 4 LAB/CTR: Laflamme