University of Washington
School of Medicine

 

Navigate

-Stella Lab Home

-Research Interests

-Most Current Results

-Current Lab Members

-Former Lab Members

-

Publications
-Peer Reviewed Papers
-Reviews
-Commentaries

-

Journal Clubs
-Cannabinoid
-Microglial Cells
-Triplet Repeat

- NBIO 404

-Stella Lab Pictures

-Links

-Contact Us


 

Stella Lab Members

Nephi Stella
Professor
206-221-5220
nstella@uw.edu

 


Allison Cherry
Graduate Student
206-543-0120
aecherry@uw.edu

Jonathan Coy
Research Scientist
206-543-0120
jcoy@uw.edu

 


Susan Fung
Graduate Student
206-221-5221
susan83@uw.edu

Eric Horne
Postdoc
206-685-5380
ehorne@uw.edu

 


Yi Hsing Lin
Research Scientist
206-221-5221
yhlin@uw.edu

Will Marrs
Graduate Student
206-221-5221
marrsw@uw.edu

 


Alipi Naydenov
MSTP Student
206-543-0121
alipi@uw.edu

Michelle Sexton
Postdoctoral Fellow
NIH/NCCAM
206-543-3896
msexton@uw.edu

 


Katie Swinney
Research Scientist
206-543-0347
kswinney@uw.edu

Cong Xu
Research Scientist
206-221-5221
congxu@uw.edu

 


Sherry Neher
Administrative Assistant
206-221-5152
sneher@uw.edu

 
Stella Lab Home | School of Medicine | Pharmacology | Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
 
 
Updated 1/10/2011