TITLE
NAME
 
EMAIL
 
   

PI

Hannele Ruohola-Baker
 
 
 
   
 
 
   
  Post Doctoral

 

 
 
 
  kavithak[at]uw[dot]edu
 
Julie Mathieu
  jmathieu@u.washington.edu
 

 Mario Pantoja

  mpantoja@u.washington.edu

Yalan Xing

 

yalan_xing@hotmail.com

 



 

Graduate Students



 

 

Amy Ferreccio

 

 

Henrik Sperber

 
       
       
Lab Manager

 

   Karin Fischer    fischera@u.washington.edu
       
       
Undergraduates
 
 
 
  Edelyn Agustina   lacky_159@hotmail.com
  Alan Beem   alanbeem@gmail.com
 
Ross Jones  

rosco_fish_off@msn.com

Robert Keeley rjkeeley@uw.edu
 

Tatiana Phillips

 

s.tanya.83@gmail.com

 

Ekra Rai

 

raiekra@yahoo.com

 

Astrid Salgado

 

astrid41018@yahoo.com

 
David Veth  

uv@uw.edu

 
Shawn Wenren  

wenrex@uw.edu

 
Marcel Wu  

marceltwu@gmail.com

Aleksandra Ivovic aleksandra.ivovic@gmail.com
 
Cynthia Wu  

cynthiawu_96@msn.com

 
Michael Collison  

mcollison5@gmail.com

 
Joyce Le  

lejchr@uw.edu

 

Rotation Students



 

 

Gabe Butterfield

 

 

Mark Kanow

 
 

 

 

Visiting Scientists      
 

Haitang Han

 

hanhaitan@cau.edu.cn

 

Salih Kozan

 

sakozan@gmail.com

 

Sacide Kozan

 

escaglayan@gmail.com

       
Previous Members
     

 

Diem-Hang Nguyen-Tran

 
 

Lisa Pranikay

 

lisatp@uw.edu

 

Sandra Shannon

 

SandraBS07@hotmail.com

 
Cynthia Wu  

cynthiawu_96@msn.com

 
Jonathan Chu  

jon_chu36@yahoo.com

 

Wenyu Zhou

 
 

Junlin Qi

  jqi@u.washington.edu
Teresa Jiang teresa.h.jiang@gmail.com
 

Aleksandra Szymaszek

 

aszymasz@uw.edu

 

Jill Hoyt

 

 

Lisa Kursel

 
 

Rebecca Coenning

 

rebecca_coenning@hotmail.com

  Amina Basha   aminafb@gmail.com
 
Pratyusha Banik  

pbanik24@u.washington.edu

 
Michael Choi  

mchoi3@u.washington.edu

 

Jenny Wolhman

Louis Smith

Kevin Ma

 

wohlmaja@plu.edu

lcsmith108@gmail.com

mkevin07@u.washington.edu

Lyna Fu lynaw3@uw.edu
 

Manisha Thuparani

 

mani1991@u.washington.edu

  Tim Dosey   doseyt@u.washington.edu
  Morgan McCallister   morganmac_18@yahoo.com
  Chelsea Kidwell   ckidwell@uw.edu
 

Arlyn Morena-Luna

 

arlynm@u.washington.edu

 

Eugene Kobiako

 

eik55@uw.edu

 

Matt Laurie

 

mtl8@u.washington.edu

 

Maria Pinna

 

master3060@hotmail.it

 

Bradford Stadler

 

bstadler@u.washington.edu

  Kasana Chutiraka   kasanaii@gmail.com
  Irina Kurtz   irinakurtz@yahoo.com
 

Michael Wong

 

mkawong@u.washington.edu

 

Elizabeth Meier

 

meier.lizzie@gmail.com

 

Collin P.

 

cwp1@williams.edu

  Jillian Legard   lergarj@u.washington.edu
 

Nazanin Nehchiri

 

nn8@u.washington.edu

 

Kenneth Park

 
 

Ashley George

 

aageorge@u.washington.edu

 

Amy Jia Wang

 

flyamy61@gmail.com

 

Steven H. Reynolds

 

shreynol@u.washington.edu

  Kelly Fellows   kellyf3@u.washington.edu
 

Mariya Kucherenko 

 

kucherenkomari@gmail.com

 

Ellen Ward

 
 

Michelle Lauren Sansky

 

mlsansky@syr.edu

 

Stephanie Einsele

 

Stephanie.Einsele@gmx.de

 
Kin Chan
 

kichan@fhcrc.org

 
Sudeshna Seal
  sseal@u.washington.edu

 

Chris Darby  
 

Erik Andrew Farrar

 
 

Nicole Fernandez

 
 

Nicholas Reed Iverson

 
  Vivian Lee   vivlee6@u.washington.edu
 

Michael Tran

 
 

Alexis Hubaud

 
 

Andriy Yatsenko

 
 

Shomir Chaudhuri

 

shomirc@gmail.com

  Sarah Kleinstein   sekdel@u.washington.edu
 

Jacqueline Rae Benthuysen

 

benthj@u.washington.edu

 

Katherine Park

 

jukat@u.washington.edu

  Melanie Stephens   mms02@u.washington.edu
  Liberto Julianto   libertoj@u.washington.edu
  Brandan Lasley   bmlasley@u.washington.edu
  Nick Gomez   gomezn@u.washington.edu
  Samantha Setio   sam514@u.washington.edu
 

Michael Tan

 

bigchina@u.washington.edu

 
Halyna Shcherbata
 
 
 Jenn-Yah Yu
 

jyyu@ym.edu.tw

  Andy Shih  

andyxover@gmail.com

Vafa Amirkia vamirkia@u.washington.edu
Felita Nugroho nugrohof@u.washington.edu
  Krutika Shah  

kts4@u.washington.edu

  Saman Tahir  

tahirs2005@yahoo.com

  Ben Drum   bdrum@u.washington.edu
Ken Lindsey k9@u.washington.edu
Irene Braginskaya   rainne@u.washington.edu
Josh Lucas  lucas7@u.washington.edu
Katherine Tracy Liu  liu9700@u.washington.edu
Ahmad Moayedpardazi  ahmadm@u.washington.edu
Priscillia Dewi Siswara  psiswara@u.washington.edu
Zachary A. Lindbloom-Brown  zacklb@gmail.com
Kelea Somerton  KSomerton@scu.edu
Christopher From  undyinglaughter@gmail.com
David Davenport  ddbourgin@smcm.edu
Dariya Maksymiv 
   Steve Hatfield  

hasteven@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Jacob Hornbuckle

 

jacobh@u.washington.edu

  David Chang  

dchang85@u.washington.edu

 

Ivanka D Kamenova

 

kamenova@u.washington.edu

 

Louise von Stechow

 

isi@von-stechow.de

 

Yaroslava Chernyk

 

yacher@mail.ru

 

Nick Fischer

  fisch@u.washington.edu
  Mike Brubaker  

 brubakmc@whitman.edu

   Christian Nelson  

nelsoncr@whitman.edu

  Gary LiMarzi  

limarzgm@whitman.edu

 

Andrew Paulsel

 

 andrewpaulsel@yahoo.com

 

Larissa Patterson

 

larissab@u.washington.edu

 

Betsy Gray

 

eeg@u.washington.edu

 

Volodya Shchherbatyy

 

vs5@u.washington.edu

Valerie Schaeffer
  valschae@u.washington.edu
Wu-Min Deng
 

wumin@bio.fsu.edu

 
Seth Findley

polliwog@cellbio.duke.edu

 

Cassie Althauser

  cassie@althauser.com
 

Katherine Jordan

    kjordan@u.washington.edu
 
Emily Gamen
  emilyag@u.washington.edu
 
Shinhee Lee
  slee3282@u.washington.edu
 
Dan Hoogestratt
  dhoogest@u.washington.edu

Lily Wescott

 
lmw526@u.washington.edu
 
Marie Vendettuoli
  mcv@u.washington.edu
 
Nick Cheng
  nnc@u.washington.edu
 
Richard Frock
  rifrock@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Blasi
  jblasi@fhcrc.org
Joycelyn Niimi
  jniimi@u.washington.edu
 
Martina Schneider
             medk-msr@pop.net.lu.se
 

                                       Luis  Tulloch

          Loch99@u.washington.edu
 

                           Christian Walker-Richards

          walkrich@u.washington.edu
 

                                          KateJohnson

           kateejo@u.washington.edu
 

Merle Gilbert

           merleb@u.washington.edu
 

Bungo Akiyoshi

          akiyoshi@u.washington.edu
 

  Emily Kerr

 

            emilyok@u.washington.edu

 

Rebecca Kim

 

rebeccak@u.washington.edu

 

Laura Pollan

 

ljpollan@u.washington.edu

 

Tong Zhang

 

tongz@u.washington.edu

 

Aminata Sheriff

  amina84@u.washington.edu
 

Mary Lin

 

mlin1018@u.washington.edu

 

Mona Radheshwar

 

         choroni@u.washington.edu

return to mainpage