University of Washington 
 

 

 

 

 

Home Page

About the Center

Research Highlights

Projects

Publications

Center News

Internal Links

Contact

 

 

 

 

 

UW - South Lake Union


Center Personnel

Kevin Conley
Co-Director, Translational Center for Metabolic Imaging
Professor, Depts. of Radiology, Bioengineering, Physiology and Biophysics
University of Washington
Phone: 206-543-3763
Email:kconley@u.washington.edu

 

David J. Marcinek
Co-Director, Translational Center for Metabolic Imaging
Research Assistant Professor, Dept. of Radiology; Adjunct, Dept. of Bioengineering
University of Washington
Phone: 206-221-6785
Email:dmarc@u.washington.edu

     

Martin J. Kushmerick
Honorary Director, Translational Center for Metabolic Imaging
Professor, Depts. of Radiology, Bioengineering, Physiology and Biophysics
University of Washington
Phone: 206-543-3762
Email:kushmeri@u.washington.edu

 
     

Donghoon Lee
Research Assistant Professo, Dept. of Radiology
University of Washington
Phone: 206- 221-6785
Email: dhoonlee@u.washington.edu

     
     
  Scientific Staff  
     

Eric Shankland
Chief Scientist, Magnetic Resonance
University of Washington
Phone: 206- 685-3533
Email: shanklan@u.washington.edu

 
     

Sharon Jubrias
Chief Scientist, Human Studies
University of Washington
Phone: 206- 685-9166
Email: jubrias@u.washington.edu

 
     

Kenneth Marro
Research Scientist
University of Washington
Phone: 206- 543-3499 
Email: marro@u.washington.edu

 
     

Frank Nelson
Senior Fellow
University of Washington
Phone: 206- 586-9167
Email: nelsonfe@u.washington.edu

 
     

Rudy Stuppard
Research Technologist
University of Washington
Phone: 206- 598-6257
Email: rudy@u.washington.edu

 
     
     
  Graduate Students  
     
Siegel Photo

Michael Siegel
Doctoral Student, Bioengineering
University of Washington
Phone: 541 609-8917
Email: msiegel1@u.washington.edu

 
     
     
  IT Staff  
     
 

Martha Mathiason
IT Specialist
University of Washington
Phone: 206-616-5112
Email: mmath@u.washington.edu

 
     
     
  Administrative Staff  
     

Daryl Monear
Administrator, Translational Center for Metabolic Imaging
University of Washington
Phone: 206-221-6897
Email: dmonear@u.washington.edu