Skip to main content

HUB Directories

HUB Directories

Offices in the HUB - Directory

A list of all offices located in the HUB.

Displaying 1 – 33 of 33

Office Location Phone Email Affiliation
Student Veteran Life HUB 327 (206) 221-0830 vetlife@uw.edu HUB Partner
Student Tech Loan Program (Acad & Stu Affairs) HUB 111D (206) 685-6090 stlp@uw.edu HUB Partner
Starbucks at the HUB (HFS) HUB Ground Floor (206) 616-2553 uwdining@uw.edu HUB Partner
Welcome Center (Admissions) HUB 106 (206) 543-9686 askuwadm@uw.edu HUB Partner
UW Police SubStation HUB 117A (206) 543-9341 uwpolice@uw.edu HUB Partner
U.S. Bank HUB 105 (206) 632-7551   HUB Partner
University Book Store HUB G-03 (206) 543-5896 ubshub@uw.edu HUB Partner
SAF Committee HUB 305B   safcom@uw.edu Student Organization
Tech Fee Committee HUB 305B   techfee@uw.edu Student Organization
Scissor’s Edge Salon HUB G-06 (206) 543-5984   HUB Partner
Office of the Ombud HUB 339 (206) 543-6028 ombuds@uw.edu HUB Partner
Husky Den Food Court (HFS) HUB Ground Floor (206) 616-5270 uwdining@uw.edu HUB Partner
GPSS HUB 314 (206) 543-8576 gpss@uw.edu Student Organization
Commuter & Transfer Commons (FYP) HUB 141 (206) 616-6326 ctcuw@uw.edu HUB Partner
FIUTS HUB 206 (206) 543-0735 info@fiuts.org HUB Partner
ASUW Bike Shop HUB 103 (206) 543-2742 asuwbike@uw.edu Student Organization
Student Resource Center HUB 111 (206) 221-3327 source@uw.edu HUB Unit
ASUW HUB 121/131 (206) 543-1780 asuw@uw.edu Student Organization
Student Legal Services HUB 306 (206) 543-6486 slsuw@uw.edu HUB Partner
Student Activities Office HUB 232 (206) 543-2380 sao@uw.edu HUB Unit
Office of Special Programs HUB 117 (206) 543-9233 sprogram@uw.edu HUB Partner
Q Center HUB 315 (206) 616-7296 qcenter@uw.edu HUB Partner
Fraternity and Sorority Life HUB 236 (206) 543-1800 ofsl@uw.edu HUB Partner
HUB Ticket Office HUB 117/Main Desk (206) 543-8191 hubtix@uw.edu HUB Unit
HUB Lost & Found HUB 117/Main Desk (206) 543-8191 hubinfo@uw.edu HUB Unit
HUB Information Services HUB 117/Main Desk (206) 543-8191 hubinfo@uw.edu HUB Unit
HUB Games HUB B-150 (206) 543-5975 hubgames@uw.edu HUB Unit
HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 (206) 543-6447   HUB Unit
HUB Event Services HUB 117/Main Desk (206) 543-8191 hubres@uw.edu HUB Unit
HUB Cashier HUB 117P / Window (206) 543-2257 hubcash@uw.edu HUB Unit
By George Newsstand Odegaard Basement (206) 543-4087 newstand@uw.edu HUB Unit
HUB Accounting HUB 305 (206) 685-2930 hubacct@uw.edu HUB Unit
HUB Administration HUB 305 (206) 543-8132 thehub@uw.edu HUB Unit
Displaying 1 – 33 of 33

HUB Unit Staff - Directory

Staff who work in HUB departmental units.

Displaying 1 – 31 of 31

First Last HUB Unit Office Location Email Phone
Rene Singleton By George Newsstand HUB 232 sniglet@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Jon Solomon By George Newsstand HUB 232 solomonj@uw.edu (206) 616-0296
Eric Schielmann HUB Accounting HUB 305 es2@uw.edu (206)685-7852
Lindsey Hale HUB Accounting HUB 305 lchale@uw.edu (206) 685-8751
William Cheung HUB Accounting HUB 305 cheungwk@uw.edu (206) 685-7292
Paul Zuchowski HUB Administration HUB 305 badgers@uw.edu (206)543-8133
Justin Camputaro HUB Administration HUB 305 jcamp77@uw.edu (206) 543-8132
Christina Buckman HUB Administration HUB 305 cbuckman@uw.edu (206) 543-8132
Ron Ignacio HUB Cashier HUB 117P jrign@uw.edu (206)543-2257
Adam Serafin HUB Communications and Development HUB 117 aserafin@uw.edu (206) 616-4890
Paul Manka HUB Event Services HUB 117 pmanka@uw.edu (206) 221-3190
Shalom Murphy HUB Event Services HUB 117 murphs16@uw.edu (206) 616-3834
Kysen Henderson HUB Event Services HUB 117 kysen@uw.edu (206) 221-2880
Mei-Chun Woo HUB Event Services HUB 117 meiw@uw.edu (206) 543-0402
Anny La Torre HUB Event Services HUB 117 annjolat@uw.edu (206) 543-1680
Michele Norman HUB Event Services HUB 117 mdnorman@uw.edu (206) 212-1009
Kurt Oglesby HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 oglesby@uw.edu (206)543-6447
Tommy Brewer HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 mhb1@uw.edu (206) 543-6447
Larry Weeks HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 lw0@uw.edu (206)685-0576
Kevin McNerney HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 km7@uw.edu (206)543-5967
Jason Hansen HUB Games HUB B150 jasonh@uw.edu (206)543-5975
Francisca Gonzalez HUB Games HUB B150 letig@uw.edu (206)543-5975
Kris Lewis HUB Technology HUB 117 kalewis@uw.edu (206) 616-0243
Emily Kalstad Student Activities Office HUB 232 ekalstad@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Jennifer Pope Student Activities Office HUB 232 jkiest@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Patrick Stiver Student Activities Office HUB 232 pstiver@uw.edu (206) 616-9993
Trevor Whiton Student Activities Office HUB 232 algernon@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Christina Coop Student Activities Office HUB 232 cmcoop@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Jon Christensen Student Activities Office HUB 232 jjc23@uw.edu (206) 616-9341
Rory O’Sullivan Student Legal Services HUB 306 roryo@uw.edu (206) 543-6486
Anthony Colinares Student Resource Center HUB 111 tcolinar@uw.edu (206)221-3327
Displaying 1 – 31 of 31

Bad Company

HUB Games 8 Ball Tournament

HUB Games 8 Ball Tournament

Shaun King at the HUB

Shaun King at the HUB

POSTPONED: Casey Neistat

POSTPONED: Casey Neistat