The HUB

HUB Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 29 of 29

First Last HUB Unit Office Location Email Phone
Anthony Colinares Student Resource Center HUB 111 tcolinar@uw.edu (206)221-3327
Christina Coop Student Activities Office HUB 232 cmcoop@uw.edu (206)616-0294
Sylvia Duong HUB Accounting HUB 305 sld32@uw.edu (206)685-8751
Mary Dusek HUB Event Services HUB 117 dusekm@uw.edu (206)221-2880
Francisca Gonzalez HUB Games HUB B150 letig@uw.edu (206)543-5975
Jason Hansen HUB Games HUB B150 jasonh@uw.edu (206)543-5975
Phil Hunt Student Activities Office HUB 232 pjhunt@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Ron Ignacio HUB Cashier HUB 117P jrign@uw.edu (206)543-2257
Debi Ivison HUB Administration HUB 305 debiivi@uw.edu (206)543-8132
Lincoln Johnson HUB Administration HUB 305 llj@uw.edu (206)543-8132
Amanda Koppelman HUB Event Services HUB 117 amb26@uw.edu (206)543-8191
Tal Lev Student Activities Office HUB 232 levt@uw.edu (206)616-9993
Jane Matteson HUB Accounting HUB 305 matteson@uw.edu (206)685-7292
Kevin McNerney HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 km7@uw.edu (206)543-5967
Kurt Oglesby HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 oglesby@uw.edu (206)543-6447
Jennifer Pope Student Activities Office HUB 232 jkiest@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Leyla Salmassi HUB Event Services HUB 117 leylas@uw.edu (206)543-8191
Eric Schielmann HUB Accounting HUB 305 es2@uw.edu (206)685-7852
Stephen Schreck HUB Event Services HUB 117 sschreck@uw.edu (206)221-2880
Ann Sifferman HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 111 asiff@uw.edu (206)543-6447
Rene Singleton Student Activities Office HUB 232 sniglet@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Sara Torres HUB Technology HUB 117 mochab@uw.edu (206)616-0243
Amanda Tran Student Activities Office HUB 232 aannt@uw.edu (206)616-0345
Chris Van Drimmelen Student Activities Office HUB 232 cjvand@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Ryan VanderVegt HUB Event Services HUB 117 ryanv441@uw.edu (206)543-1680
Larry Weeks HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 lw0@uw.edu (206)543-5967
Trevor Whiton Student Activities Office HUB 232 algernon@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Mei-Chun Woo Office of Special Programs HUB 117 meiw@uw.edu (206)543-9233
Paul Zuchowski HUB Administration HUB 305 badgers@uw.edu (206)543-8133
First Last HUB Unit Office Location Email Phone
Displaying 1 - 29 of 29