TRAC-UWmore TRAC-UW info

Washington State
Transportation Center (TRAC)


TRAC-UW
1107 NE 45th St, Suite 535
UW Mailbox: 354802
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206.543.8690
Fax: 206.685.0767
email: trac@uw.edu

TRAC-WSU
Sloan Hall, Room 101
PO Box 642910
Pullman, WA 99164-2910
Phone: 509.335.3175
Fax: 509.335.7632

WSDOT Research Office
Transportation Building
Washington State Department
of Transportation
310 Maple Park Avenue SE
PO Box 47300
Olympia WA 98504-7300
Phone: 360.705.7000

Revised 14-Nov-2014 13:37
Washington State Transportation Center

TRAC-UW

Contacts

 

Staff
Principal Investigators:       A - D       E - M       N - Z

Principal Investigators, A through D

Name

Contact Information

Marina Alberti

Urban Design and Planning

206.616.8667
206.543.4190

malberti@u.washington.edu

Pedro Arduino

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.6777
206.685.1024

parduino@u.washington.edu

Ahmed Abdel Aziz

Construction Management

206.616.3618

amaziz@u.washington.edu

Christine Bae

Urban Design and Planning

206.616.9034
206.543.4190

cbae@u.washington.edu

Jeffrey W. Berman

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.616.3530
206.898.7787

jwberman@u.washington.edu

Susan Bolton

Environmental & Forest Resources
Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685-7651

sbolton@u.washington.edu

Derek Booth

Earth & Space Sciences
Civil & Evironmental Engineering

206.914.5031

dbooth@u.washington.edu

Linda Boyle

Industrial & Systems Engineering

206.616-0245

linda@u.washington.edu

Alan H. Borning

Computer Science & Engineering

206.543.66778

borning@cs.washington.edu

Daniel Carlson

Evans School of Public Affairs

206.616.8785
206.543.1096

kareli@u.washington.edu

Vongsant (Vince) Chaijaroen

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.7433

vchaijar@u.washington.edu

Cynthia Chen

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.8974

qzchen@u.washington.edu

Loveday L Conquest

Aquatic & Fishery Sciences

206.543.1708

conquest@u.washington.edu

Peter Hans Dahl

Mechanical Engineering

206.543.2667

dahl@apl.washington.edu

Daniel J. Dailey

Electrical Engineering

206..543.2493

dailey@ee.washington.edu

Intelligent Transportation Systems Lab

Saeed Daniali

Construction Management

206.685.1764

sdaniali@u.washington.edu

Principal Investigators, E through M

Name

Contact Information

Marc Eberhard

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.4815

eberhard@uw.edu

Omar H. El-Anwar

Construction Management

206.543.4736
217.721.2890

elanwar@uw.edu

Anne V. Goodchild

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.3747

annegood@uw.edu

Mark P. Haselkorn

Human Centered Design & Engineering

206.543.2577
206.543.2567

markh@uw.edu

Alexander Horner-Devine

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.3032

arhd@uw.edu

Donald Janssen

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.9655
206.685.2610

d6423@uw.edu

Theodore Klastorin

Foster School of Business

206.543.1833

tedk@uw.edu

Beth Kolko

Human Centered Design & Engineering

206.685.3809
206.543.2567

bkolko@uw.edu

Steven Kramer

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.2642

kramer@uw.edu

Timothy Larson

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.6815
206.543.2391

tlarson@uw.edu

Dawn Lehman

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.715.2108

delehman@uw.edu

Ken-Yu Lin

Construction Management

206.616.1915

kenyulin@uw.edu

Laura Lowes

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.2563

lowes@uw.edu

Jessica D. Lundquist

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.7594

jdlund@uw.edu

Peter Mackenzie

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.724.7589

pmackenz@uw.edu

Joe Mahoney

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.1760

jmahoney@uw.edu

Clifford F. Mass

Atmospheric Sciences

206.685.0910

cliff@atmos.washington.edu

Giovanni C. Migliaccio

Construction Management

206.685.1676

gianciro@uw.edu

Stephen Muench

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.616.1259
206.543.1543

stmuench@uw.edu

Principal Investigators, N through Z

Name

Contact Information

Kamran Nemati

Construction Management

206.685.4439
206.729.6000

nemati@u.washington.edu

Jim Nicholls

Architecture

206.616.4366

jnicholl@u.washington.edu

Timothy Nyerges

Geography

206.543.5296
206.543.5843

nyerges@u.washington.edu

Judith Ramey

Human Centered Design & Engineering

206.543.2588
206.543.2567

jramey@u.washington.edu

Dorothy Reed

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.0351

reed@u.washington.edu

Per Reinhall

Mechanical Engineering

206.685.6665

reinhall@u.washington.edu

Iain M. Robertson

Landscape Architecture

206.543.9246
206.543.9240

iainmr@u.washington.edu

Charles Roeder

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.6199

croeder@u.washington.edu

Scott Rutherford

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.2481
206.543.1543

scottrut@u.washington.edu

Qing Shen

Urban Design and Planning

206.543.4190
206.685.3937

qs@uw.edu

Charles Simenstad

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences

206.543.7185

simenstd@u.washington.edu

Jan H Spyridakis

Human Centered Design & Engineering

206.685.1557
206.543.2567

jansp@u.washington.edu

John Stanton

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.6057

stanton@u.washington.edu

Anne Vernez Moudon

Urban Design and Planning

206.685.4057
206.543.4190

moudon@u.washington.edu

Fritz Wagner

Urban Design and Planning

206.543.7459

fwagner@u.washington.edu

Yinhai Wang

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.616.2696

yinhai@u.washington.edu

Jan Whittington

Urban Design and Planning

206.221.6298
415.518.2348

janwhit@uw.edu