TRAC-UWto TRAC home

Washington State
Transportation Center (TRAC)


TRAC-UW
1107 NE 45th St, Suite 535
UW Mailbox: 354802
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206.543.8690
Fax: 206.685.0767
email: trac@uw.edu

TRAC-WSU
Sloan Hall, Room 101
PO Box 642910
Pullman, WA 99164-2910
Phone: 509.335.3175
Fax: 509.335.7632

WSDOT Research Office
Transportation Building
Washington State Department
of Transportation
310 Maple Park Avenue SE
PO Box 47300
Olympia WA 98504-7300
Phone: 360.705.7000

Revised 07-Sep-2012 9:48
Washington State Transportation Center

TRAC-UW Contacts

 

Staff
Principal Investigators: A - D , E - M , N - Z

Principal Investigators, E through M

Name

Contact Information

Marc Eberhard

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.4815

eberhard@uw.edu

Mark Haselkorn

Technical Communication

206.543.2577
206.543.2567

markh@uw.edu

Kristina Hill

Landscape Architecture

206.616.3582

kzhill@uw.edu

Robert Holtz

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.7614

holtz@uw.edu

Richard Horner

Landscape Architecture
and Civil & Enrionmental Engineering

206.543.9240

rrhorner@uw.edu

Alexander Horner-Devine

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.3032

arhd@uw.edu

Donald Janssen

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.9655

d6423@uw.edu

Theodore Klastorin

Information Systems & Operations Management, Engineering & Manufacturing Management, Health Sciences

206.543.1833
206.543.1043

tedk@uw.edu

Beth Kolko

Technical Communication

206.685.3809
206.543.2567

bkolko@uw.edu

Steven Kramer

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.2642

kramer@uw.edu

Timothy Larson

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.6815
206.685.1024

tlarson@uw.edu

Dawn Lehman

Structural Engineering & Mechanics

206.616.3530

delehman@uw.edu

Laura Lowes

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.2563

lowes@uw.edu

Joe Mahoney

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.1760

jmahoney@uw.edu

Clifford F. Mass

Atmospheric Sciences

206.685.0910

cliff@atmos.washington.edu

Stephen Muench

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.616.1259
206.543.1543

stmuench@uw.edu