TRAC-UWmore TRAC-UW info

Washington State
Transportation Center (TRAC)


TRAC-UW
1107 NE 45th St, Suite 535
UW Mailbox: 354802
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206.543.8690
Fax: 206.685.0767
email: trac@uw.edu

TRAC-WSU
Sloan Hall, Room 101
PO Box 642910
Pullman, WA 99164-2910
Phone: 509.335.3175
Fax: 509.335.7632

WSDOT Research Office
Transportation Building
Washington State Department
of Transportation
310 Maple Park Avenue SE
PO Box 47300
Olympia WA 98504-7300
Phone: 360.705.7000

Revised 14-Oct-2014 11:47
Washington State Transportation Center

TRAC-UW

Contacts

 

Staff
Principal Investigators:       A - D      E - M       N - Z

TRAC Staff
Name Contact Information

Mark Hallenbeck
UW TRAC Director

Mon-Fri 7:30-5:30

206.543.6261

tracmark@uw.edu

Anne Vernez Moudon
Director
Urban Form Lab

 

moudon@uw.edu

John Ishimaru
Senior Research Engineer

Mon-Fri 8:30-5:30

206.543.3335

jmi@uw.edu

Jane Lybecker
Administrative Assistant

Mon 1-4
Tues 1-4
Thurs 1-4

206.543.6535
206.543.8690

janely@uw.edu

Mary Marrah
Graphic Designer
Administrative Assistant

Tues-Fri 9:00-2:00

206.543.3337

marrah@uw.edu

Ed McCormack
Senior Research Engineer

206.543.3348

edm@uw.edu

Amy O'Brien
Technical Communications Specialist

Mon-Tues 9:15-2:15
Weds Telecommute
Thurs 9:15-2:15

206.685.2644

amyo@uw.edu

Ron Porter
Computer Support Analyst 2
Fiscal Support

Mon-Fri 7:00-3:30

206.543.3341

rdporter@uw.edu

Amir Sheikh
Senior Computer Specialist

asheikh@uw.edu

Orion Stewart
Research Scientist/Engineer 3
Urban Form Lab

Mon-Fri 8:30-5:30

206.616.8265

orions@uw.edu

Dmitri Zyuzin
Computer Support Analyst 1

Mon, Tues, Weds, Fri: 10:00-6:00

425-373-6790

dzyuzin@uw.edu