TRAC-UWto TRAC home

Washington State
Transportation Center (TRAC)


TRAC-UW
1107 NE 45th St, Suite 535
UW Mailbox: 354802
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206.543.8690
Fax: 206.685.0767
email: trac@uw.edu

TRAC-WSU
Sloan Hall, Room 101
PO Box 642910
Pullman, WA 99164-2910
Phone: 509.335.3175
Fax: 509.335.7632

WSDOT Research Office
Transportation Building
Washington State Department
of Transportation
310 Maple Park Avenue SE
PO Box 47300
Olympia WA 98504-7300
Phone: 360.705.7000

Revised 07-Sep-2012 9:48
Washington State Transportation Center

TRAC-UW Contacts

 

Staff
Principal Investigators: A - D , E - M , N - Z

Principal Investigators, N through Z

Name

Contact Information

Kamran Nemati

Construction Management

206.685.4439
206.729.6000

nemati@u.washington.edu

Nancy Nihan

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.9639
206.543.8255

nihan@u.washington.edu

Timothy Nyerges

Geography

206.543.5296
206.543.5843

nyerges@u.washington.edu

Judith Ramey

Technical Communication

206.543.2588
206.543.2567

jramey@u.washington.edu

Dorothy Reed

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.0351
206.685.1024

reed@u.washington.edu

Per Reinhall

Mechanical Engineering

206.543.5628

reinhall@u.washington.edu

Charles Roeder

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.6199

croeder@u.washington.edu

Scott Rutherford

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.685.2481
206.543.1543

scottrut@u.washington.edu

Charles Simenstad

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences

206.543.7185

simenstd@u.washington.edu

Jan H Spyridakis

Technical Communication

206.685.1557
206.543.2567

jansp@u.washington.edu

John Stanton

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.6057

stanton@u.washington.edu

Kathy Troost

Earth and Space Sciences

206.616.9769

ktroost@u.washington.edu

George Turkiyyah

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.543.8741

george@ce.washington.edu

Anne Vernez-Moudon

Architecture; Urban Design and Planning

206.685.4057
206.543.4190

moudon@u.washington.edu

Paul Waddell

Evans School of Public Affairs

206.221.4161
206.616.6157

pwaddell@u.washington.edu

Fritz Wagner

Landscape Architecture

206.543.7459

fwagner@u.washington.edu

Yinhai Wang

Civil & Environmental Engineering

206.616.2696

yinhai@u.washington.edu